Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 226.69

-10.79%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 815.64

-11.13%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$601.73

-9.60%

Cardano
Cardano$1.83

5.11%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.02%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.417676

-15.15%

Price predictions

GRAYLL Reviews

GRAYLL Reviews Terzio April 2, 2021
GRAYLL’s principal objective is to help individual investors, who don’t possess enough capital and knowledge to enter the contemporary financial scene, start earning income from trading cryptocurrencies and tokenized assets via a user-friendly decentralized mobile and web application that has a
The developers claim that their dApp will offer the user experience similar to Gmail or any major social network in terms of accessibility, transparency, and comprehensibility.
GRAYLL Reviews Dean Bichsel February 25, 2021
Beware. I unfortunately stumbled on to this scam and put some dollars in their algorithm. The token shuffle seemed weird, trade dollars for stellar and then convert to GRX which can be converted to GRY to enter the algo pools. The catch is you must exit through GRX, which is essentially worthless. Insiders dump this at any
So your dollar represented algo acct must be converted to grx to sell, making your investment worthless. Appears to be a well executed scam. There is no way to cash out your acct without handing the money over to insiders in the GRX conversion. Have a nice day and stay the hell away!
GRAYLL Reviews AdeshAdesh October 14, 2019
The pop-up window on Grayll’s official website contains information about the alleged increase in the value of the GRX token, which amounts to 700% since the beginning of the year. I was trying to verify that information and found out that this coin has so far featured only on a single cryptocurrency exchange
Given that the platform has been built on the Stellar blockchain, it would be safe to assume that the project has some kind of a deal with Stellar, so temporarily pumping GRX for marketing purposes wouldn't pose a problem for that team.
GRAYLL Reviews fanTa$1C September 2, 2019
GRAYLL's promise of simplified wealth generation by the virtue of only four algorithms seems too good to be true. I would be more inclined to trust this project if the team wasn't trying to apply their solution to
What might work well for the stock, Forex or commodity trading could be virtually useless when it meets the oftentimes unsubstantiated volatility of cryptocurrencies. I wonder how these algorithms would be able to predict price manipulations, so frequent in the crypto space, or counteract the effect of high-frequency trading. These are the questions to which I haven't been able to find the answers in the project's whitepaper.
GRAYLL Reviews Harvey July 15, 2019
Fight fire with fire is what they say. All small-time traders, whether they are the commodity traders, stock traders, or crypto traders, know how annoying and dangerous are the firms which are actively exploiting algorithmic trading. Just look at what’s going on at the crypto
These guys have entered it, and now we see the “ricky-ticky” price swings. So, why not try the app that works on algorithms to counteract this mayhem? 50 bucks is less than I spend on coffee and bagels in a day. I think that GRAYLL is worth trying.
GRAYLL Reviews Zack June 29, 2019
Those who intend to invest in GRAYLL and other such startups are so naive. They are willing to believe that a simplistic app based on four algorithms will be capable of bringing steady profits. Wake up people, the contemporary trading is almost as complicated as rocket science. Not to mention that it
Especially the crypto market which is still very prone to manipulations. GRAYLL is just nurturing the utopian dreams of the easily obtainable wealth.
GRAYLL Reviews Jacob June 21, 2019
I am all for giving power to the masses, especially when it comes to trading. I agree with the GRAYLL team that it is absolutely unfair that the big shots from Wall Street can skim all the cream, leaving ordinary day traders with
I think the solution they offer that involves 4 different algorithms can be applicable to the real world and help thousands of people make more money. I have already got myself some GRX and intend on using the GRAYLL app regularly.
GRAYLL Reviews Craig June 11, 2019
I am a veteran trader who survived the Dot-com bubble and many other gruesome trading battles, so I know a thing or two
After checking out what GRAYLL has to offer, I would say that it is not the Holy Grail - pun intended - of trading software, their solution is quite interesting and even useful for those are only getting acquainted with that craft. As for whether or not to invest in this project, I wouldn’t go as far as dissuade anyone from doing it, simply because GRAYLL looks legit.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the GRAYLL reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.