GRAYLL Reviews - Latest GRAYLL Comments on ICO



Beware. I unfortunately stumbled on to this scam and put some dollars in their algorithm. The token shuffle seemed weird, trade dollars for stellar and then convert to GRX which can be converted to GRY to enter the algo pools. The catch is you must exit through GRX, which is essentially worthless. Insiders dump this at any rise in value. So your dollar represented algo acct must be converted to grx to sell, making your investment worthless. Appears to be a well executed scam. There is no way to cash out your acct without handing the money over to insiders in the GRX conversion. Have a nice day and stay the hell away!

Dean Bichsel   February 25, 2021  


The pop-up window on Grayll’s official website contains information about the alleged increase in the value of the GRX token, which amounts to 700% since the beginning of the year. I was trying to verify that information and found out that this coin has so far featured only on a single cryptocurrency exchange - Stellar DEX. Given that the platform has been built on the Stellar blockchain, it would be safe to assume that the project has some kind of a deal with Stellar, so temporarily pumping GRX for marketing purposes wouldn't pose a problem for that team.

AdeshAdesh   October 14, 2019  


GRAYLL's promise of simplified wealth generation by the virtue of only four algorithms seems too good to be true. I would be more inclined to trust this project if the team wasn't trying to apply their solution to the crypto market. What might work well for the stock, Forex or commodity trading could be virtually useless when it meets the oftentimes unsubstantiated volatility of cryptocurrencies. I wonder how these algorithms would be able to predict price manipulations, so frequent in the crypto space, or counteract the effect of high-frequency trading. These are the questions to which I haven't been able to find the answers in the project's whitepaper.

fanTa$1C   September 2, 2019  


Fight fire with fire is what they say. All small-time traders, whether they are the commodity traders, stock traders, or crypto traders, know how annoying and dangerous are the firms which are actively exploiting algorithmic trading. Just look at what’s going on at the crypto market this summer. These guys have entered it, and now we see the “ricky-ticky” price swings. So, why not try the app that works on algorithms to counteract this mayhem? 50 bucks is less than I spend on coffee and bagels in a day. I think that GRAYLL is worth trying.

Harvey   July 15, 2019  


Those who intend to invest in GRAYLL and other such startups are so naive. They are willing to believe that a simplistic app based on four algorithms will be capable of bringing steady profits. Wake up people, the contemporary trading is almost as complicated as rocket science. Not to mention that it is incomparably crueler. Especially the crypto market which is still very prone to manipulations. GRAYLL is just nurturing the utopian dreams of the easily obtainable wealth.

Zack   June 29, 2019  


I am all for giving power to the masses, especially when it comes to trading. I agree with the GRAYLL team that it is absolutely unfair that the big shots from Wall Street can skim all the cream, leaving ordinary day traders with less than breadcrumbs. I think the solution they offer that involves 4 different algorithms can be applicable to the real world and help thousands of people make more money. I have already got myself some GRX and intend on using the GRAYLL app regularly.

Jacob   June 21, 2019  


I am a veteran trader who survived the Dot-com bubble and many other gruesome trading battles, so I know a thing or two about this business. After checking out what GRAYLL has to offer, I would say that it is not the Holy Grail - pun intended - of trading software, their solution is quite interesting and even useful for those are only getting acquainted with that craft. As for whether or not to invest in this project, I wouldn’t go as far as dissuade anyone from doing it, simply because GRAYLL looks legit.

Craig   June 11, 2019  


ICOs that might interest you

We list the most relevant upcoming crypto market ICOs


2local
2local

Since they originally appeared almost 11 years ago, cryptocurrencies have been promising a change that would make the world a better place for everyone.

25 days left

PointPay
PointPay

PointPay is a UK-regulated company which has been operating since 2018. PointPay Team has created all-in-one cryptocurrency ecosystem of 10 fully functional products.

137 days left

Mindsync
Mindsync

Artificial Intelligence is bound to set off the next big technological revolution after the internet. However, the fact remains that the treasure trove of opportunities in Artificial Intelligence...

116 days left

Latest Cryptocurrency News & Promotions

Latest Cryptocurrency Forecasts

GRAYLL
GRAYLL

GRAYLL Makes Complicated Trading Easy The modern financial trading has already transformed into a complex science with an enormity of terms and instruments that may seem incomprehensible to an average person. Even the veteran traders are unable to get the full grasp of the entirety of informati...

Top 10 upcoming ICOs

ICOs Rating Days left
1 2local 5 25
2 PointPay 5 137
3 Mindsync 4.98 116
4 Pawtocol 4.9 21
5 Ledder 4.9 23
6 DogData 4.9 24
7 Tycoon 4.9 54
8 SerenitySource 4.9 54
9 Curate 4.9 84
10 IdeaFex 4.9 468

Rating

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

Сryptocurrency CVIX Price Change, 24h
Bitcoin 48 $47 389.92 -0.50%
Ethereum 67 $1 529.59 3.30%
Tether 1 $1.00 -0.03%
Cardano 74 $1.10 -2.13%
Binance Coin 88 $221.55 -0.94%
Polkadot 75 $32.35 -1.33%
XRP 74 $0.454700 -1.20%
UniSwap 73 $27.51 0.64%
Litecoin 66 $176.40 1.10%
Chainlink 65 $26.70 0.14%

Rating