Bitcoin
Bitcoin$34 019.86

3.23%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 010.89

2.03%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.05%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$291.33

0.71%

Cardano
Cardano$1.25

0.91%

XRP
XRP$0.611655

-4.00%

GOVEARN Reviews

GOVEARN Reviews ComputerScientist April 29, 2021
GOVEARN introduces two types of tokens: the utility token named bDLR and the security token - gDLR, which can also be labeled eDLR, depending on
The main difference between them is that bDLR can be used to gain access to the platform and certain types of services while eDLR comes as the equivalent of currency that can be used for either investment or trading purposes.
GOVEARN Reviews Daughter of Anarchy February 7, 2021
Only a fool would deny the fact that the government is the scourge of free people with its robbery extortionate taxes, total surveillance, and all other kinds of intrusion in our personal and financial lives -
Therefore, there is no scenario where I could support a project like GOVEARN that wants to hand over the blockchain technology, one of the biggest tech gifts of today, to the government flunkies. They will start with the so-called "social programs" and then gradually corrupt this beautiful piece of tech.
GOVEARN Reviews Stacy March 15, 2020
The idea of establishing cooperation between the government and local communities might have worked elsewhere, in countries that are more pro-crypto, for example, Japan, Singapore, or Estonia. But definitely not in the United States. There is a superb creative blockchain community in the US, though the authorities are far
Therefore, I think that GOVEARN is going to be marginalized sooner rather than later.
GOVEARN Reviews Maxwell January 9, 2020
Seeing how the government servant will figure out ways to work with blockchain initiatives would be hilarious, because most of them have just mastered the abacus. Jokes aside, there is nothing bad in trying to get the government involved in blockchain initiatives, but the effectiveness of such an
Hardly anyone would argue the fact that the blockchain technology is tailor-made for the private sector, whereas the politicians are only putting grit in the bearings.
GOVEARN Reviews BigBoot December 13, 2019
I can't comprehend why a lot of people here get so agitated because GOVEARN intends to cooperate with (d'oh) local, and possibly, federal authorities. They have the same government that builds their roads, protects their sleep, and pays
I get that politicians are mostly crooked and all, but it doesn't mean that the GOVEARN initiative can't be implemented within its structure. In any case, this project is designed to help the communities, not the governments.
GOVEARN Reviews PatTheRat October 13, 2019
My world outlook stays true to the original nature of cryptocurrencies that have the mission of helping people discover a financial ecosystem that's alternative to the corrupt and decayed financial institutions and the governments that pull
For me, the prospect of bureaucrats using blockchain is like getting in bed with the enemy. Besides, this technology is still far too confusing and incomprehensible for the authorities, as well as the general population, so GOVEARN is unlikely to be perceived with enthusiasm by both parties.
GOVEARN Reviews RuleTheWorld September 2, 2019
Govearn proposes the idea that might sound sophisticated, but in reality, it is short of being ridiculous. I mean, we all have seen how "friendly" the U.S. government officials are towards blockchain projects when they lashed out on Libra for trying to push them slightly from the
Besides, where's the guarantee that the government would be willing to cooperate with the citizens efficiently on any project. The government is defunct, and no blockchain will help in that regard.
GOVEARN Reviews HarveyQuinn August 25, 2019
The US and sanctioned countries are restricted from participation and all info on team is available on website and dozen external sources
GOVEARN Reviews Jake July 15, 2019
In my opinion, the task presented by Govearn is infeasible, at least in the foreseeable future. Judging from the fact that the US government greets nearly all major blockchain project ‘with open arms”, I would say that this project is bound to stay at the local level for a long time,
Maybe if they tried to realize this idea in some other country - Japan or Estonia, for instance, - where the official stance of this technology is not as conservative as in the States, then Govearn might have enjoyed a relative success. But as things stand now, I highly doubt that the project will ever get a global recognition.
GOVEARN Reviews Adam July 1, 2019
With proper implementation, the system that GOVEARN tries to promote will serve as a prerequisite to much wider adoption of blockchain and associated services. It is evident that the distrust of governments is the single greatest impediment to the universal acceptance
The only thing that bothers me is the scarcity of information about team members. I pay particular attention to this aspect when deciding whether to invest in a project or not. I will refrain from devoting money to GOVEARN until I find out more about their team members.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the GOVEARN reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
4 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021
8 DogData DogData 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Artificial Intelligence May 25, 2020 June 30, 2021
9 Ledder Ledder 2019 4.9 Active Advertisement August 1, 2019 July 20, 2021
10 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 July 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.