Bitcoin
BTC$63 645.44

-1.99%

Ethereum
ETH$4 139.22

-1.75%

Binance Coin
BNB$494.18

2.27%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000114

0.05%

Solana
SOL$208.99

12.31%

Gingr Reviews

Gingr Reviews l00k$_1ntere$1ng January 16, 2021
The project has an interesting idea and a unique approach, and it is interesting to a lot of investors. However, its website is unavailable, and much of its team remains unverified. There are definitely some red flags about the project, although those might only be difficulties and technical issues, rather than signs of a scam.
Gingr Reviews TalonBraXxx November 8, 2019
Hookers on blockchain, that's a very hilarious yet promising concept. If we, the members of blockchain community, intend to "blockchainize" everything, then we can't ignore the prostitution industry since it's one of the oldest and the biggest of all. The so-called "moral authorities" might frown upon Gingr, but I think that there's no shame in tokenizing what can be tokenized, as long as it's legal and doesn't ruin anyone's life. Personally, I won't invest in Gingr simply because I would never use such a service, but I can recognize the potential that Gingr holds.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Gingr reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.