Bitcoin
BTC$69 135.35

0.39%

Ethereum
ETH$3 749.24

0.60%

Tether
USDT$0.999886

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$602.25

0.35%

Solana
SOL$168.45

0.39%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999984

-0.01%

FoodNation Reviews for May 2024

FoodNation Reviews Giovanni June 15, 2019
The idea realized by FoodNation is both simple and immensely useful. Who wants to pay extra to an intermediary for the food that he never even touches. My father owns an Italian restaurant and I know firsthand how important it is to maintain a good and, most importantly, direct relationship with a customer. FoodNation does just that, it allows foodies to directly support local restaurants that, on their part, get a chance to grow their business by performing home delivery. In my opinion, FoodNation is an A+ project.
FoodNation Reviews Carlos April 6, 2019
Foodnation is working on a respectable platform. They understand that only a few food delivery companies have control of the entire marketplace. This is unacceptable in the current time period. Food companies on a smaller scale should be allowed to gain exposure without being overshadowed by the few companies that own the majority stake. The team is filled with professionals of their given network, and they are adamant in making a change in one of the most important aspects.
FoodNation Reviews Carl February 21, 2019
I think FoodNation is a very promising project. The project has a great future and by the end of the year it will give a good profit. Now in the world, an increased interest in cryptocurrencies and blockchains bursts into our lives. I am for new technologies in any area of our life, if they facilitate it, they make our life more convenient to structure, organize.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FoodNation reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2024

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 Wrapped Minima Wrapped Minima 2018 4.941 Active Blockchain Infrastructure February 14, 2023 February 28, 2023
3 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
4 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
5 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
6 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
8 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
9 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
10 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2024 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.