Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

FoodNation Reviews

FoodNation Reviews Giovanni June 15, 2019
The idea realized by FoodNation is both simple and immensely useful. Who wants to pay extra to an intermediary for the food that he never even touches. My father owns an Italian restaurant and I know firsthand how important it is to maintain a good and, most importantly, direct relationship
FoodNation does just that, it allows foodies to directly support local restaurants that, on their part, get a chance to grow their business by performing home delivery. In my opinion, FoodNation is an A+ project.
FoodNation Reviews Carlos April 6, 2019
Foodnation is working on a respectable platform. They understand that only a few food delivery companies have control of the entire marketplace. This is unacceptable in the current time period. Food companies on a smaller scale should be allowed to gain exposure without being overshadowed by the few companies that own
The team is filled with professionals of their given network, and they are adamant in making a change in one of the most important aspects.
FoodNation Reviews Carl February 21, 2019
I think FoodNation is a very promising project. The project has a great future and by the end of the year it will give a good profit. Now in the world, an increased interest in cryptocurrencies and blockchains bursts
I am for new technologies in any area of our life, if they facilitate it, they make our life more convenient to structure, organize.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FoodNation reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.