Bitcoin
BTC$49 930.71

-0.82%

Ethereum
ETH$4 398.34

2.40%

Binance Coin
BNB$604.70

5.45%

Tether
USDT$0.999730

0%

Solana
SOL$191.21

1.34%

Cardano
ADA$1.37

0.31%

EzyStayz Reviews for December 2021

EzyStayz Reviews Manol0 December 31, 2020
The property market offers enormous potential for the incorporation of blockchain technology. All technological specifications and capabilities of blockchain are tailored for the needs of the real estate industry. EzyStayz wants to occupy only a certain niche of this market, but it would be enough for this project to shine, given that the team puts more effort into platform development. All in all, EzyStays will stay on my radar while I'll keep looking for other interesting ICOs.
EzyStayz Reviews QwertyPuma January 22, 2020
EzyStaZ has a number of pros and cons. First of all, it pleases me to see that someone is responsible enough to develop at least some kind of a working platform before going out to beg the crypto community for money. Secondly, I like their team roster. But they are entering a space that is becoming super competitive, so the chances of success are getting slimmer by the day.
EzyStayz Reviews Mr.Right January 10, 2020
The project boasts about having a downloadable application available at both Google Play and App Store. I checked the app at Google and found out that it was downloaded only slightly more than 50 times, which is a pathetic result for a startup that wants to attract serious funds. The idea is fine - we need a blockchain alternative to AirBnB - but EzyStayz didn't manage to execute it properly.
EzyStayz Reviews Micky B3LL November 5, 2019
EzyStayz is one of those projects that desperately want to become the AirBNB on the blockchain. The idea is interesting at its core, but its realization by EzyStayz, and many other startups that had entered this field before, leaves much to be desired. What EzyStayz does is just substituting traditional payment gateways with the one based on crypto. There's nothing wrong about that; it's just we see project after project offering something similar but failing to execute the idea to perfection. I think that it would also be the case for EzyStayz.
EzyStayz Reviews Big Shorter October 7, 2019
The property market is booming right now, which means that projects like EzyStayz might have a chance for commercial success. By now, users probably have found many issues, inherent to AirBnB, and similar online platforms for property renting. Which means that now they will be looking for some fresh solution. Is there anything "fresher" than the blockchain technology? I doubt that, so EzyStayz might pose a threat as a competitor to the established players.
EzyStayz Reviews Zac September 9, 2019
It is good to see EzyStayz launching a platform before the token sale, though there are no decent booking options there at a given time, not even photos of rented out properties. I also wonder why there are no cryptocurrencies among the available payment options on that platform. Will they be added after the conclusion of the IEO? I couldn’t find any specific information about this, so I would need to send the inquiry to the team.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the EzyStayz reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.