Bitcoin
BTC$48 040.82

-1.15%

Ethereum
ETH$3 406.76

-3.36%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

-1.97%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.51

-2.13%

Tether
USDT$0.998941

-0.15%

XRP
XRP$1.074680

-1.02%

Epiktoken Reviews

Epiktoken Reviews L0vely_wh0re August 26, 2019
Tokenized collectibles is a young but super promising niche of blockchain entrepreneurship. There are projects that issue sports collectibles on the basis of blockchain - most of them cooperate is soccer teams - so, in my opinion, Epiktoken has
The tokenization of virtual goods might constitute the next wave of blockchain application, but the project needs to work on their solution much faster, or somebody else will snatch this idea from them.
Epiktoken Reviews Geri July 28, 2019
It’s a pity that I can’t find out more about Epiktoken because I can’t enter their website. I am a gamer by vocation, so everything that has to do with this topic interests me a lot. Trading virtual goods for cryptocurrency seems like a great idea to me, because this area of gaming experience has been
I mean, I have tons of skins, in-game loot and such, but I can’t do anything with it - these things are the virtual junk so far. Hope Epiktoken will help me to figure something out.
Epiktoken Reviews Dolph July 8, 2019
The way that some startups try to sell their idea as something totally unique - while there are dozens of projects that had already put it into practice - is really ridiculous. SkinCoin, Socios, Fantasteca - these are the projects that already operate on the market
I am not trying to bring the guys from Epiktoken down, but they are lagging behind, not leading the way. Besides, I have noticed that some team members indicate this project as BLMP in their LinkedIn profiles. That’s really confusing: did they rebrand or what?
Epiktoken Reviews Ronald July 4, 2019
The project is relatively new, and it currently lacks any reliable ratings given by experts. However, it does have quite an interesting vision which is bound to interconnect the gaming world, provided that the project is successful. It has a strong, verified team, as well as numerous verified advisors.
Epiktoken Reviews Castor June 5, 2019
One issue lies with its white paper, which is not currently accessible. However, as many other projects, it is likely still working on some final details of the document. If the ICO's time and date get announced with the white paper still lacking, however, that might be taken as
For now, it appears to be a legitimate project that might allow the gaming industry to take the next step, and become inseparable from the blockchain, which will likely allow both industries to progress, and possibly let blockchain make the next step towards mass adoption.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Epiktoken reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.