Bitcoin
BTC$63 645.44

-1.99%

Ethereum
ETH$4 139.22

-1.75%

Binance Coin
BNB$494.18

2.27%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000114

0.05%

Solana
SOL$208.99

12.31%

EcoStart Reviews

EcoStart Reviews Mvea February 7, 2020
I am always in full support of any initiative that aims at protecting the environment in any way possible, except for the violent measures. Therefore, EcoStart automatically gets a place in the list of my favorite token sale events. I am not saying that I will invest heavily in this appealing blockchain project, simply because I don't have that much free money lying around, but they can count on my support.
EcoStart Reviews Willy Chan January 20, 2020
I have great respect for environmental projects because they are virtually the last line of defense for the climate and our planet. However, as much as I hate to admit it, the fight that the organizations like EcoStart, and the startups that it strives to fund, put up against the industrialists is futile because eco-project don't possess even an ounce of financial and human resources available to corporations. I might get some TECO tokens, just to support a good cause, but I don't expect any ROI.
EcoStart Reviews Damien December 3, 2019
Although many people frown at environmentalists, thinking that their concerns are just a bunch of gibberish, but their opinion doesn’t deny the fact that the problem persists and will soon threaten the existence of humanity. Therefore, I welcome projects like EcoStart and express my readiness to support their initiative. It might not be a game-changer right away, but you know what they say that a river cuts through rocks.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the EcoStart reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.