Bitcoin
Bitcoin$61 766.86

-2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 431.79

-2.71%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$513.98

-6.08%

XRP
XRP$1.60

-11.84%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.393500

119.37%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0%

Swarm Intelligence Set

EcoStart Reviews

Mvea February 7, 2020
I am always in full support of any initiative that aims at protecting the environment in any way possible, except for the violent measures. Therefore, EcoStart automatically gets a place in the list of my favorite
I am not saying that I will invest heavily in this appealing blockchain project, simply because I don't have that much free money lying around, but they can count on my support.
Willy Chan January 20, 2020
I have great respect for environmental projects because they are virtually the last line of defense for the climate
However, as much as I hate to admit it, the fight that the organizations like EcoStart, and the startups that it strives to fund, put up against the industrialists is futile because eco-project don't possess even an ounce of financial and human resources available to corporations. I might get some TECO tokens, just to support a good cause, but I don't expect any ROI.
Damien December 3, 2019
Although many people frown at environmentalists, thinking that their concerns are just a bunch of gibberish, but their opinion doesn’t deny the fact that the problem persists and will soon threaten the existence of humanity. Therefore, I welcome projects like EcoStart and express my readiness to
It might not be a game-changer right away, but you know what they say that a river cuts through rocks.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the EcoStart reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.