Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 578.06

-2.82%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 089.13

-6.40%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$482.99

0.84%

XRP
XRP$1.24

-11.98%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.02%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.371400

16.53%

Price predictions

Duniabooking Reviews

Duniabooking Reviews Cheryl July 15, 2019
Excuse me, but I don’t really understand why I, as a private investor, should dedicate my
Their idea is fine and might even be very beneficial for the hotel industry, but there is no real upside for me, except for the possibility that the hotel may, or may not, lower the prices due to having better profit margin thanks to Duniabooking. Besides, their DTN tokens are virtually useless. Maybe people in Indonesia will think differently, but that is my honest opinion on that project.
Duniabooking Reviews Jamal June 29, 2019
Even though Duniabooking tries to address all the right issues, like the unnecessary booking fees imposed by travel agents or the absence of B2C communication in that particular area, but I can’t shrug off the feeling that this project is using blockchain only for
I don’t see any particular reason for implementing blockchain for the purposes that Duniabooking tries to achieve. I hope they will prove me wrong because the overall idea is not that bad.
Duniabooking Reviews Freddie June 13, 2019
I absolutely can relate to the overall idea behind Duniabooking, because booking a decent hotel at a reasonable price can be hard, especially during the hot season. However, I can’t really get a grasp of how they are going to use their tokens, the description of its functionality in the whitepaper seemed rather
I mean, if the hotel decides on the payment method, why would I need to buy these DTN tokens in the first place. Just for the sake of registering on the platform, I guess. But then again, I don’t see how they are going to rise in value, and how I can get ROI any time soon.
Duniabooking Reviews Frank June 9, 2019
The overall concept offered by Duniabooking is quite appealing because it should allow taking the hassle out of the process of hotel booking. I would definitely use their mobile app to save me some time and relieve of the necessity to sift through pages on Expedia,
But as for investing in this project, I would think twice because I am not a hotel owner and Dunaibooking provided no clear specifics on how an individual investor could benefit from devoting money to their project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Duniabooking reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
4 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
5 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
10 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.