Bitcoin
BTC$47 925.68

0.68%

Ethereum
ETH$3 423.11

0.38%

Cardano
ADA$2.37

0.38%

Binance Coin
BNB$410.57

0.26%

Tether
USDT$1.000627

0.04%

XRP
XRP$1.078025

0.61%

Distichain Reviews

Distichain Reviews Armin van Dijk January 13, 2021
No MVP means no investment from me - that's the rule of thumb that I apply virtually to any emerging blockchain project that appears on my radar. The time of gullible investors, who believed in empty promises and vaguely formulated concepts are gone. Nowadays, we want to see real products before contributing a single satoshi
Distichain failed to present an MVP before the beginning of the token sale, which puts them into the category of inconsiderable.
Distichain Reviews Chow Artist November 8, 2020
The B2B market is a tough one because it is much harder to sell products to sophisticated buyers, which most business people are, then selling to a wide audience. This requires the solution offered by Distichain to be refined, efficient, and, ideally, close to being ready for
Since their product is still non-existent, the team will surely have a hard time selling only promises of future usefulness. Besides, I didn't find any strong software engineers and blockchain experts on their team, which is worrisome.
Distichain Reviews Cryptopath February 4, 2020
I always say that the best way to develop a business - whether it is a blockchain-based B2B solution or some other IT product - is to find a specific niche and work your way towards the relative domination. Distichain has all the necessary prerequisites to become a serious player in the field
Once they build the promised infrastructure, there will be no stopping for Distichain.
Distichain Reviews Santos T November 1, 2019
It is evident that Distichain is entering an up-and-coming space, in which the company can become a noticeable actor. But, in my opinion, their team is understaffed with software & blockchain developers, in particular. Besides, it’s already ICO time, but Distichain hasn’t presented
All in all, the project holds some potential but needs a lot of improvement.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Distichain reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.