Bitcoin
BTC$16 537.50

0.10%

Ethereum
ETH$1 215.18

0.17%

Tether
USDT$0.999553

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$311.77

-0.81%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000145

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000525

0.06%

Dinngo Reviews for November 2022

Dinngo Reviews Lars August 7, 2019
I predict that Dinngo is highly likely to turn into a crypto exchange of a relatively small group of traders with low daily volumes. The reason behind that is quite simple: Dinngo doesn't have a single distinguishing feature that would grant it the edge over the abundance of competitors. Just this week alone, I have come across two emerging decentralized exchanges which are more or less similar to Dinngo. Besides, I looked at their roadmap and saw that they are planning activities only through the first quarter of 2020. Personally, I don't like projects that aren't planning far ahead.
Dinngo Reviews Fabian July 21, 2019
I should say that I am not overly impressed with the user interface of the Dinngo exchange, it kinda reminds me of the 90s due to its simplicity and blockiness. Nevertheless, they represent the emerging class of decentralized exchanges which is bound to change the trading as we know it. The cross-chain feature appears quite interesting, so does the smart matching engine. It would be great if they have elaborated more on the issue of regulatory compliance. These guys are from Asia, where regulators tend to be quite tough, as far as I am concerned. I advise you to keep an eye on Dinngo, just in case you’d want to have an alternative to Poloniex or whatever exchange you are currently trading on.
Dinngo Reviews Colton July 5, 2019
Dinngo has an all-round good concept, but it is hardly a unique one. As far as I know, there are dozens of decentralized exchanges that operate in a fashion that is similar to Dinngo, for instance, Shapeshiift, Changelly, and IDEX. However, I am not implying that Dinngo is not an investment worthy project. I am just saying that it will have plenty of tough competitors that already have a formed pool of users. Nevertheless, this project still has a chance to stand out from the crowd because, to my understanding, it is oriented mainly on the Asian users, who are customarily very active and crypto-savvy. So, if the team keeps on developing the exchange in the right direction, Dinngo will do okay.
Dinngo Reviews Alex June 24, 2019
As many have pointed out, this is not an especially new or surprising idea. The project may be offering a more secure way of trading, but it is not unique, and many others have come up with a similar principle. The project also doesn't make a clear point why investors should dedicate their time and money to this particular project.
Dinngo Reviews Pedro May 8, 2019
Meanwhile, cold wallets and high-speed trading were already adopted by numerous exchanges in the last few years. This may be after the idea was originally conceived, but today, there is nothing particularly special about this approach to trading or storing cryptos. Further, it comes at the time when most traders are excited about the emerging DEXes, so another centralized exchange might not be what the crypto world currently needs.
Dinngo Reviews Oleg April 29, 2019
Still, the ICO has yet to be held, and it will be interesting to see how the token sale will perform. With the rapidly recovering prices — it is possible that enough investors might feel optimistic about it to actually invest and at least reach the soft cap.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Dinngo reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.