Bitcoin
Bitcoin$54 970.65

-2.10%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 616.34

7.26%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$574.28

-1.52%

XRP
XRP$1.40

0.32%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Cardano
Cardano$1.26

-0.17%

Price predictions

Cresio Reviews

Ignacio July 18, 2019
Personally, I try to stay away from big trading platforms like Binance or Poloniex because, in my mind, they are too defenseless against sophisticated hackers. I am not saying that Cresio will be capable of withstanding a cyberattack, but they are too small and insignificant to get noticed. That’s is why I prefer to trade
Also, I think that Cresio has a great set of trading tools, so I will definitely give it a try.
Earl July 3, 2019
Certainly, there are many services similar to Cresio, but that is an absolutely natural thing - it is called competition and the provision of diversity. As for Cresio, they are really trying to create a comprehensible product that will meet all traders’ needs. I must say that I really like their system of
Should they work properly, this feat would relieve me of the hassle of constantly checking the situation on the market, which could be really stressful, and just let me get on with my other businesses that generate profit. I think that I will give Cresio a go and see how it turns out.
Joshua June 12, 2019
I can’t say that Cresio offers something totally unique. There are many similar platforms, for example, Coinigy, Aurox, Kattana, which offer exactly the same feature - simultaneous access to multiple trading platforms. Perhaps the only thing that I find very interesting is the option for monitoring the state
Don’t get me wrong, I am not saying that Cresio is not worthy of investing or using. The product is okay but definitely not a groundbreaking one. As for the CRES tokens, I may even purchase some just to less a bit later at a higher price.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cresio reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
5 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
6 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
7 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
10 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.