Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

Cresio Reviews

Cresio Reviews Ignacio July 18, 2019
Personally, I try to stay away from big trading platforms like Binance or Poloniex because, in my mind, they are too defenseless against sophisticated hackers. I am not saying that Cresio will be capable of withstanding a cyberattack, but they are too small and insignificant to get noticed. That’s is why I prefer to trade
Also, I think that Cresio has a great set of trading tools, so I will definitely give it a try.
Cresio Reviews Earl July 3, 2019
Certainly, there are many services similar to Cresio, but that is an absolutely natural thing - it is called competition and the provision of diversity. As for Cresio, they are really trying to create a comprehensible product that will meet all traders’ needs. I must say that I really like their system of
Should they work properly, this feat would relieve me of the hassle of constantly checking the situation on the market, which could be really stressful, and just let me get on with my other businesses that generate profit. I think that I will give Cresio a go and see how it turns out.
Cresio Reviews Joshua June 12, 2019
I can’t say that Cresio offers something totally unique. There are many similar platforms, for example, Coinigy, Aurox, Kattana, which offer exactly the same feature - simultaneous access to multiple trading platforms. Perhaps the only thing that I find very interesting is the option for monitoring the state
Don’t get me wrong, I am not saying that Cresio is not worthy of investing or using. The product is okay but definitely not a groundbreaking one. As for the CRES tokens, I may even purchase some just to less a bit later at a higher price.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cresio reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.