Bitcoin
BTC$61 260.18

-3.02%

Ethereum
ETH$4 024.37

-3.05%

Binance Coin
BNB$481.66

0.28%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

-1.14%

Tether
USDT$1.000149

0%

Solana
SOL$202.97

1.04%

Coinxes Reviews

Coinxes Reviews Edgar July 15, 2019
Coinxes looks to me like a hastily concocted project with no real substance behind it. Apparently, the guys from Coinxes just want to make some quick bucks by offering a simplistic solution to some inexperienced investors. The things that they present in the whitepaper could have worked back in 2012 or something, when crypto exchanges were still in the cradle, but to try and enter the market with a promise of translating the platform to 50 languages really makes a laughing stock out of Coinxes. We all know how it would be translated by Google or some incompetent freelancers. So, please, do yourselves a favor and steer clear of Coinxes.
Coinxes Reviews Jesse June 15, 2019
Personally, I don’t buy into all that sweet talk by the Coinxes team, promising the no-fee trades and all that. How could one sustain such a complex platform only charging 1% deposit fee? This is either a hoax or one very generous and altruistic project. I don’t believe in altruism when it comes to business. Besides, I couldn’t find any concrete technical specifications with regard to the exchange architecture. No offense, but who cares if it is translated to Korean or something? I would like to know how the system works. In my opinion, Coinxes is one poorly-featured project.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Coinxes reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.