Bitcoin
BTC$61 250.62

-2.84%

Ethereum
ETH$4 042.30

-2.55%

Binance Coin
BNB$482.49

0.74%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

-0.54%

Tether
USDT$1.000245

0.03%

Solana
SOL$204.24

0.80%

Cointrade Reviews

Cointrade Reviews Tammy varela March 2, 2021
I've been trying to contact anyone from cointrade and I haven't had no success even calling leaving messages no call back, email no help. The 24 of february 2021 I purchassed three bags of coins never got confirmation, they did charge me 54.99 for each bag. I verify with my bank they did pay the coin bags three times for 54.99. Im going to have to report the person reasponsable for fraud never in my life of buying on line this ever happen to me. You are very inreasponsable having people working for you not doing their job properly, not even no reasponse nor call backs justifing then self for what happen. I would have like to receive them, but all that you put me through I'll take my buiseness elseware.
Cointrade Reviews funny_jenny August 26, 2019
Cointrade provides one of the most boastful descriptions of a startup that has no real substance behind it. But what bummed me out the most is the claim to have an "impeccable professional record". All right, so I go to the LinkedIn profiles of their team members, and it turns out that the project founder used to work as an office manager and then founded some backdoor company. Other team members don't even mention Cointrade on their profiles. That's not the blockchain experience that I would expect from an investment-worthy project.
Cointrade Reviews Andrew August 9, 2019
To be quite honest, the project is likely to have a hard time when it comes to beating the competition. There are numerous centralized exchanges out there that are already providing tons of different services and are listing all the most popular coins. Furthermore, these exchanges do not just sit idly, waiting for someone to come and offer a better deal. They work on their own improvements as well.
Cointrade Reviews Peter July 19, 2019
In other words, the competition is more than tough, and Cointrade would have to really stand out in order to have a chance. Its team is small, they have no advisors, and they seem to lack a white paper — none of it works in their favor. But, who knows, people likely thought the same about Binance a few years back, and it still holds the title of the largest exchange in the world. Simply put, everything is possible when it comes to crypto, so it might be worth keeping an eye on Cointrade.
Cointrade Reviews Lennie June 5, 2019
On the other hand, many believe that the era of DEXes is approaching, where the funds will no longer be stored on exchanges, which might even make the biggest and strongest centralized exchanges obsolete.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cointrade reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.