Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

City of EDEN Reviews for December 2021

City of EDEN Reviews Armand0 October 2, 2019
Enough with a pathos, just call this project The Village for Tech Geeks. Really guys, how many smart words one needs to describe what's merely a far-away hideout for people who like tapping the keyboard more than talking to people. It's not that I am spreading negativity here, I am a tech guy myself. It's just that I can't figure out the need for glamorizing everything with posh words like the Garden of Eden. Try to be more humble, guys.
City of EDEN Reviews Joseph August 12, 2019
I saw that the guys from the EDEN team are working simultaneously on several projects. For instance, Jonathan Calmus, who's the founder, is also involved with a bunch of startups, namely Cosmic, Bootstrap Boards, Coined Magazine, and Project FANchise. Carlos Agudelo, the director of new projects of EDEN, is also a founder of Cosmic, an ongoing one, and a few closed projects, such as Enerbox Colombia, and EcoCan. I don't know whether these guys are super productive or just can't focus on one startup at a time, but I don't like when people who want my investments, disperse their focus.
City of EDEN Reviews Paul August 5, 2019
They certainly seem to be moving forward with the project, and it would be a shame if it failed due to any reason. It is a project with a lot of potential, and it should certainly be kept an eye on, whether you plan to participate in its token sale or not.
City of EDEN Reviews Lars August 5, 2019
The project is very interesting, as well as practical. Creating a large community of engineers, thinkers, and problem-solvers in a single place, and having them collaborate on the world's biggest challenges is an excellent vision. The project also seems to have a strong, capable team, as well as the plan for the future.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the City of EDEN reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.