Bitcoin
BTC$49 128.70

-7.55%

Ethereum
ETH$4 120.96

-1.29%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.73

-3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.001430

0.08%

Solana
SOL$198.10

-2.74%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.63%

Care Token Reviews for December 2021

Care Token Reviews Cookie 4 Rookie March 5, 2021
CARE TOKEN is one of the most heart-warming crypto startups that I have seen in months. They need funding to help one of the most needy categories of people, the elderly, and not to fuel some vaguely formulated and overly ambitious concept that might never come to fruition. I will make the minimum investment, or perhaps even a bit more, without any expectations for profit. I'll consider it a donation to a charitable cause.
Care Token Reviews Crypto_Punch January 6, 2021
What a wonderful initiative Care Token is, I just wish we had more people who are so caring and industrious. I know how tough it is for the senior citizens who don't have relatives (or have the ones that mostly ignore their elderly) or enough money to lead a decent lifestyle when they retire. This problem is especially acute in the third-world countries where seniors don't get even a fraction of the treatment they deserve. God bless Care Token - I wish them all the best.
Care Token Reviews Jane March 28, 2020
Although I am a bit skeptical about blockchain projects that try to enter the space of health care, I find something appealing about Care Token. It is simply so genuine and kind - I really feel for this team and their cause of helping older people. Certainly, they will have some hard time at first, before their care center gets built, but then everything should be fine.
Care Token Reviews Too_Mad January 3, 2020
Sadly, the investment world is far from being sentimental and caring, so even such noble initiatives as Care Token may not reach the funding goals. Let's admit it, looking after the elderly doesn't promise any return on investment, so I could understand if the interest towards CARE token turns out to be very low. The team should have focused on reaching out to reputable charity organizations instead of trying to appeal to crypto people.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Care Token reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.