Bitcoin
BTC$49 128.70

-7.55%

Ethereum
ETH$4 120.96

-1.29%

Binance Coin
BNB$562.73

-3.52%

Tether
USDT$1.001430

0.08%

Solana
SOL$198.10

-2.74%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.63%

Cannacor Reviews for December 2021

Cannacor Reviews Atilla December 2, 2020
I have read Cannacor's whitepaper and came to the conclusion that this company doesn't really need blockchain to operate. The implementation of CANO token is totally unnecessary as it will hardly add any edge to their production, marketing, or distribution. The reason is that not many crypto enthusiasts are really into medical cannabis, so they won't support this initiative massively.
Cannacor Reviews Vincent November 23, 2020
Lately, I've been noticing more and more people advocating for the unrestricted use of medical cannabis that has proven health benefits. I see nothing wrong with that, but only on the condition that this business would be strictly regulated. It's a drug, after all, even though it is considered as a soft one. As for Cannacor, I don't see a lot of potential here, mainly because they intend to operate in a faraway jurisdiction with no clear business plan and distribution scheme.
Cannacor Reviews Jimmy Chow October 20, 2020
Those who take interest in stocks know that cannabis is one of the hottest investments of today. However, it mostly concerns the Canadian and American companies, which operate within the legal framework of respective countries. Apparently, CannaCor is also a legal entity, but I am not sure that the registration in the Kingdom of Lesotho would help them to advance to the global level. I like the proposed method of cultivation since as it is always better to have a fully organic product, whether it is cannabis or potatoes.
Cannacor Reviews WorryFreeChris November 29, 2019
Frankly, I don't care much if cannabis is going to be legalized or not, it's just not my cup of tea. But to be fair, I don't see any reason why people keep being so negative about it, especially after we have seen plenty of scientific proof of health benefits of medicinal cannabis. Anyway, projects like Cannacor will be gaining more traction as more and more pro-cannabis people and governments will emerge around the world. Cannacor won't become the industry leader, but it should have its share of popularity.
Cannacor Reviews Loggggannnn October 22, 2019
I have promised myself to support projects like Cannacor by any means possible. Like most people, I was skeptical about medical cannabis, but when my lovely nana got cancer and was forced to go through chemo, cannabis was the only thing that helped her to get through the treatment. She has beaten the cancer thanks in no small way to prescription cannabis, which reduced post-therapy nausea and improved her appetite. Grandma is fine now, and I am all for medical cannabis.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cannacor reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.