Bitcoin
Bitcoin$63 433.01

0.51%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 534.41

4.08%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$533.48

-2.60%

XRP
XRP$1.77

-4.00%

Cardano
Cardano$1.51

3.51%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.11%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Cannacor Reviews

Atilla December 2, 2020
I have read Cannacor's whitepaper and came to the conclusion that this company doesn't really need blockchain to operate. The implementation of CANO token is totally unnecessary as it will hardly add any edge to their production,
The reason is that not many crypto enthusiasts are really into medical cannabis, so they won't support this initiative massively.
Vincent November 23, 2020
Lately, I've been noticing more and more people advocating for the unrestricted use of medical cannabis that has proven health benefits. I see nothing wrong with that, but only on the condition that this business would be strictly regulated. It's a drug, after all, even though it is considered as
As for Cannacor, I don't see a lot of potential here, mainly because they intend to operate in a faraway jurisdiction with no clear business plan and distribution scheme.
Jimmy Chow October 20, 2020
Those who take interest in stocks know that cannabis is one of the hottest investments of today. However, it mostly concerns the Canadian and American companies, which operate within the legal framework
Apparently, CannaCor is also a legal entity, but I am not sure that the registration in the Kingdom of Lesotho would help them to advance to the global level. I like the proposed method of cultivation since as it is always better to have a fully organic product, whether it is cannabis or potatoes.
WorryFreeChris November 29, 2019
Frankly, I don't care much if cannabis is going to be legalized or not, it's just not my cup of tea. But to be fair, I don't see any reason why people keep being so negative about it, especially after we have seen plenty of scientific proof of health benefits
Anyway, projects like Cannacor will be gaining more traction as more and more pro-cannabis people and governments will emerge around the world. Cannacor won't become the industry leader, but it should have its share of popularity.
Loggggannnn October 22, 2019
I have promised myself to support projects like Cannacor by any means possible. Like most people, I was skeptical about medical cannabis, but when my lovely nana got cancer and was forced to go through chemo, cannabis was the only thing that helped her to get
She has beaten the cancer thanks in no small way to prescription cannabis, which reduced post-therapy nausea and improved her appetite. Grandma is fine now, and I am all for medical cannabis.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Cannacor reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.