Bitcoin
BTC$66 041.52

-1.34%

Ethereum
ETH$3 078.99

-1.29%

Tether
USDT$1.000080

-0.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$578.99

0.63%

Solana
SOL$169.28

-1.74%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999953

-0.01%

Brave New Coin Reviews for May 2024

Brave New Coin Reviews Voodoo_cat February 16, 2021
Despite the fact that the contemporary cryptocurrency market represents only a tiny fraction of that of gold or traditional fiat currencies, no one seems to be able to provide a usable solution for data gathering & processing. Maybe Brave New Coin would be capable of finally giving us a set of comprehensive tools upon which we can rely on to be more successful at crypto trading. But we should wait for the final product in order to be able to tell whether BNC is a real deal or a hoax.
Brave New Coin Reviews Stevi000 November 30, 2020
I reckon that solutions like Brave New Coin are needed badly by the crypto community, especially since the everyday flow of information could be overwhelming at times. However, because of the fact that there is not much historical data to go around in the case of the crypto market, since it is in the early stage of development, the predictions and analysis would be mostly inaccurate as the rules of the traditional stock market don't apply here.
Brave New Coin Reviews Zelda October 10, 2020
I found out about Brave New Coin and its suite of analytical tools a couple of weeks ago and decided to give it a trial run. To cut the story short, I reckon that BNC is probably one of the best solutions for ardent crypto enthusiasts like me. BNC Pro has everything one needs to keep his hand on the pulse of the crypto industry. Brave New Coin is my new favorite when it comes to providing market insights, and I hope that they would come up with more cool options for crypto analysis.
Brave New Coin Reviews Timothy Reynolds October 29, 2019
Over the years of my involvement in crypto, I have seen many solutions that were conceptually almost identical to Brave New Coin. As you could probably guess, none of them were capable of delivering the product that would go beyond a mere data aggregator. So far, we haven’t seen a proper visual representation of BNC’s data engine, but I hope that it would be at least a tiny bit better than the predecessors.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Brave New Coin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2024

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 Wrapped Minima Wrapped Minima 2018 4.941 Active Blockchain Infrastructure February 14, 2023 February 28, 2023
3 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
4 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
5 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
6 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
8 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
9 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
10 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2024 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.