Bitcoin
BTC$19 461.08

2.32%

Ethereum
ETH$1 338.47

2.67%

Tether
USDT$1.000063

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000039

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$281.85

3.22%

XRP
XRP$0.440696

2.69%

Bitrus Reviews for September 2022

Bitrus Reviews Bitcoin Crusader September 17, 2019
What I like most about Bitrus is its fee model where the deducted amount is different for takers and makers, as well as for the crypto/crypto and crypto/fiat trading. Also, the fees can decrease when reaching a certain individual monthly trading volume, but no less than 50 BTC/month. This serves as a good incentive for active trading, which I believe will occur on Bitrus because it’s one of the few emerging exchange platforms that allow trading against fiat.
Bitrus Reviews Ben August 7, 2019
Any responsible investor (or a nascent user) in up-and-coming crypto exchanges must look for an answer, in the whitepaper or any other technical documentation, about the sources of liquidity, and how the exchange is planning to maintain and increase the liquidity over time. I the case of Bitrus, I have failed to find clear-cut answers to these questions as these particular sections in the whitepaper were formulated a bit too ambiguously. That's a pity because Bitrus has a very good set of features and a working product. I have sent an inquiry to the team of developers about the liquidity issue - will be waiting for their reply.
Bitrus Reviews Anthony July 21, 2019
Bitrus has an exchange demo, a comprehensive set of features, an app, and a token that provides for good benefits, like a 50% discount on trades. What’s more to ask from a fledgling crypto exchange. I am worried about the dominance that Binance and a couple of other exchanges are gradually establishing in the area of crypto trading. Sooner or later, they will start dictating their terms which won’t be favorable to us, traders. So, I am looking for alternatives, and Bitrus seems like a good one to me.
Bitrus Reviews Frederick July 5, 2019
I don’t really care much for Mexican Pesos, but the idea of being able to trade crypto against Canadian Dollar really fascinates me, because I am residing in Toronto. Over the last couple of months, I have been testing my skills on large platforms like Binance and BitMax and came to a conclusion that their interfaces are far from being user-friendly. Let me put it this way, the set of trading tools on most crypto exchanges is either too simplistic or way too complicated. That is why I have started looking for fledgling exchanges with may not have the trading volume, but which are less prone to manipulation. That is when I came across Bitrus. Here I can comfortably trade in pairs like BTC/CAD or ETH/CAD, using a really comprehensible interface. Other people may say whatever about Bitrus, but I certainly approve this project.
Bitrus Reviews Daniel June 14, 2019
Right now, I am only taking my first steps in crypto trading, so the fact that Bitrus has a demo account feature is really great. I have registered with numerous exchanges and couldn’t find a similar option. How was I supposed to learn trading crypto? At least here I will get a chance to acquire some experience and hone my trading skills and tactics before engaging in operations with real crypto and fiat. The option that allows managing several sub-accounts also seems to be useful because it should provide for a better structure of the trading portfolio. Everything was great until I got to the part where Bitrus team informed that they will launch fiat operations only with Canadian Dollars and Mexican Peso. That’s a real bummer because I don’t know how to trade in these currencies.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitrus reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.