Bitcoin
Bitcoin$62 245.70

1.11%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 466.30

2.02%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$537.29

2.05%

XRP
XRP$1.72

2.88%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.08%

Cardano
Cardano$1.44

1.81%

Swarm Intelligence Set

Bitrus Reviews

Bitcoin Crusader September 17, 2019
What I like most about Bitrus is its fee model where the deducted amount is different for takers and makers, as well as for the crypto/crypto and crypto/fiat trading. Also, the fees can decrease when reaching a certain individual monthly trading volume, but no less
This serves as a good incentive for active trading, which I believe will occur on Bitrus because it’s one of the few emerging exchange platforms that allow trading against fiat.
Ben August 7, 2019
Any responsible investor (or a nascent user) in up-and-coming crypto exchanges must look for an answer, in the whitepaper or any other technical documentation, about the sources of liquidity, and how the exchange is planning to maintain and increase the
I the case of Bitrus, I have failed to find clear-cut answers to these questions as these particular sections in the whitepaper were formulated a bit too ambiguously. That's a pity because Bitrus has a very good set of features and a working product. I have sent an inquiry to the team of developers about the liquidity issue - will be waiting for their reply.
Anthony July 21, 2019
Bitrus has an exchange demo, a comprehensive set of features, an app, and a token that provides for good benefits, like a 50% discount on trades. What’s more to ask from a fledgling crypto exchange. I am worried about the dominance that Binance and a couple of other exchanges are gradually establishing in the area
Sooner or later, they will start dictating their terms which won’t be favorable to us, traders. So, I am looking for alternatives, and Bitrus seems like a good one to me.
Frederick July 5, 2019
I don’t really care much for Mexican Pesos, but the idea of being able to trade crypto against Canadian Dollar really fascinates me, because I am
Over the last couple of months, I have been testing my skills on large platforms like Binance and BitMax and came to a conclusion that their interfaces are far from being user-friendly. Let me put it this way, the set of trading tools on most crypto exchanges is either too simplistic or way too complicated. That is why I have started looking for fledgling exchanges with may not have the trading volume, but which are less prone to manipulation. That is when I came across Bitrus. Here I can comfortably trade in pairs like BTC/CAD or ETH/CAD, using a really comprehensible interface. Other people may say whatever about Bitrus, but I certainly approve this project.
Daniel June 14, 2019
Right now, I am only taking my first steps in crypto trading, so the fact that Bitrus has a demo account feature is really great. I have registered with numerous exchanges and couldn’t find
How was I supposed to learn trading crypto? At least here I will get a chance to acquire some experience and hone my trading skills and tactics before engaging in operations with real crypto and fiat. The option that allows managing several sub-accounts also seems to be useful because it should provide for a better structure of the trading portfolio. Everything was great until I got to the part where Bitrus team informed that they will launch fiat operations only with Canadian Dollars and Mexican Peso. That’s a real bummer because I don’t know how to trade in these currencies.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitrus reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.