Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 497.81

2.91%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 951.82

6.37%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$602.61

5.55%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.534631

36.92%

Cardano
Cardano$1.90

17.82%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0%

Price predictions

Bitenny Reviews

James June 16, 2020
I actually met Mahdad back in 2017 at Meespierson in Amsterdam and from technical point of view he is a capable guy, but I don’t know the rest of the team.
Edgar August 2, 2019
What the ICO craze did to many promising - and not so promising projects - is that the greed behind it forced them to roll out the ideas and products far too prematurely, in hopes of attracting as much money as possible, and then just chill out. Bitteny is a shining example of this
It might have an interesting idea, but everything is prepared and presented so negligently that turns a potential investor off completely. My advice to Bitenny and all others, please, devote more efforts to refining your final business offer. Remember the rule of 5 Ps: Proper Preparation Prevents P*ss Poor Performance.
Alison July 16, 2019
The fact that Bitteny doesn’t have their code published on GitHub or any other platform raised the initial suspicion. I can’t really understand how their product should work, and the vague explanation provided in the
Moreover, I see that the founders of Bitenny, the Kiyani brothers, have little experience in the blockchain development, same as the rest of the team. The list of advisors is also not particularly extensive and impressive. And the number of spelling mistakes on their homepage was the final drop for me. How could they launch a serious startup without even doing as small a thing as proofreading the content on the official website?
Irene July 12, 2019
Regardless of the fact that Bitenny is one of many blockchain-based payment platforms out there, I reckon that they will get their fair share of users
Certainly, I would like to see more technical specifications about the AI implementation and the platform functional capabilities in general, because some explanations, provided in the whitepaper, seem a bit vague. But overall, I would say that Bitenny is doing a fine job.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitenny reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
2 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
3 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
4 MYL MYL 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 May 31, 2021
5 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
7 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
8 Geco.one Geco.one 2019 4.9 Active Trading July 1, 2019 May 26, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.