Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

Bitcademy Football Reviews for December 2021

Bitcademy Football Reviews Angu$$$ October 11, 2019
I can't wait for Bitcademy to start full-scale operations. I have been loving football since early childhood but, unfortunately, I possessed neither the talent nor the physical prowess to become a professional player. But I had the talent for making money - thanks to Bitcademy, I will be able to realize my childhood dream through making a sizable investment into the sports education of some gifted child. Keep up the good work, Bitcademy. Hopefully, my future investment will pay off big time once the player goes pro.
Bitcademy Football Reviews cleverclever September 5, 2019
Those who fall for the seemingly attractive idea of Bitcademy have to realize that in most cases they won't be allowed to follow the player's progress once he joins a big professional team. The data about a highly ranked player's health and playing condition must be confidential and not shared with a third party. Besides, there would also be legal problems with sponsoring and such. All in all, Bitcademy is a great project for the development of child football, but the notion about making money on professional footballers in nonsensical.
Bitcademy Football Reviews glover62 August 26, 2019
I fully understand the desire of Bitcademy to help young children who have a knack for soccer to realize their potential, but the whole idea of affording means for other people to reap profits from the future professional careers of those children seem quite unethical to me. It's like they are exploiting the innocent dreams of those kids to become famous athletes by betting on their future capabilities, which is camouflaged by the term "investment/sponsoring". I understand that my speculations might seem far-fetched, but I am entitled to having a personal opinion.
Bitcademy Football Reviews Liam July 11, 2019
I am in full support of all projects that can pull the rug out from under the monopolists. Since football has long been monopolized by the corrupt organizations and money bags, which reap all the benefits from fostering the players and organizing their professional careers, the emergence of projects like Bitcademy is long overdue. I won’t get all sentimental here, telling how much I care about giving children a chance to fulfill their dreams. Certainly, that is a very noble thing, but I perceive Bitcademy strictly as a long-term investment and business opportunity. It will allow me to become a beneficiary of some kid’s talent, and you must be well aware of how much these talents are worth today.
Bitcademy Football Reviews Felix June 24, 2019
There is nothing more profitable than investing in the child’s future, even if it doesn’t bring you a lot of financial benefits. Using your money to give a child a chance to realize his dream is a true blessing. During my university years, I have been volunteering for the Red Cross in East Asia, and I know firsthand, how difficult the lives of underprivileged children can be. Therefore, I have decided to invest in Bitcademy to offer my financial help to children who want to follow their dreams. Besides, it must be extremely interesting to monitor the progress of a real player and see him grow to become a football star.
Bitcademy Football Reviews Rafael June 11, 2019
Bitcademy is the project that has really tugged my heartstrings because back then I was a teenager, I dreamed about becoming a professional footballer. Everyone thought that I had genuine talent, but the problem was that I was growing up in the tiny village in Nicaragua. Obviously, there wasn’t even one in a million chance that some big-shot football club would ever notice me. Bitcademy will provide an opportunity for the underprivileged kids to follow their dreams, and that’s one of the noblest goals. I find the concepts of Smart Coaching and Sponsoring really interesting. I will definitely invest the purchased BTMG tokens in some young kid from Latin America, so he could grow up to be a pro footballer.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitcademy Football reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.