Bitcoin
BTC$16 204.64

-2.14%

Ethereum
ETH$1 173.16

-3.68%

Tether
USDT$0.999647

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$294.91

-5.89%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000120

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000244

-0.05%

Bit Agro Reviews for November 2022

Bit Agro Reviews Billy Bob June 29, 2019
Agriculture is the industry that needs the help of blockchain as much as the next one. That is why I am in full support of Bit Agro because I have been in this business for more than 20 years, so I can assure you that this is the solution that this particular sector of the global economy requires. I have bought myself some AGRO and gave the Exchange a try - everything works smoothly. Thumbs up to Bit Agro!
Bit Agro Reviews Blake June 20, 2019
Bit Agro caught my interest because I am directly involved with agriculture, so I fully understand the pain points of that industry. The only thing that concerns me is the regulatory nuances, but I am sure they have it all figured out and their platform will help avoid a lot of red-taping inherent to the agro-business. I will definitely get onboard and refer Bit Agro to my fellow farmers.
Bit Agro Reviews Aaron June 11, 2019
The solution offered by Bit Agro is quite interesting. I have read their whitepaper, checked out the exchange and all - everything makes sense, looks and works fine. I mean, it is a really cool project for those who are heavily engaged in the agro-business. But I am always looking for substantial returns on my investments and in the case of Bit Agro, I don’t see how it can provide such for me. All in all, a solid project but gets B- in my investment playbook.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bit Agro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.