Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

Bexam Reviews for December 2021

Bexam Reviews vumvumvum August 15, 2019
The rule of thumb for me with regards to all blockchain projects that try to sell some "groundbreaking" tech solution, as Bexam does with their DAG hybrid platform or whatnot, is to look for the working product, which could be even at a nascent stage of development. But I need access to it straight away. I am a tech guy, so I know my way around code, back/front end and so on. I can tell whether the product is viable or garbage. Can't do that with Bexam, so I have to move on.
Bexam Reviews Martin July 28, 2019
Even though blockchain is a truly groundbreaking innovation, it is still at a nascent stage of development, which means that all blockchains that exist today have some imperfection. The newly emerging one, like Bexam’s DAG hybrid technology, may well represent a new stage of the overall development of this tech. This startup has all the prerequisites necessary to make an impact on the industry, but I still would like to get access to their testnet before making the final investment decision.
Bexam Reviews Jason July 8, 2019
As a crypto trader, I look at the projects that organize ICOs from two standpoints: the first one is their fundamentals, and the second one - the tradability of their tokens. I have to admit that Bexam is above average in terms of technology, but their BEXAM token might be good only for one pump’and’dump scheme, and then it would be just knocking about somewhere in the depths of Coinmarketcap.
Bexam Reviews Nathan June 18, 2019
As always, I begin reading the review and the whitepaper from the parts that describe the technological concept behind a given project, because I think that knowing the fundamentals is the key to predicting whether a project would succeed or fail. From what I’ve read, Bexam’s DAG hybrid blockchain represent an interesting solution, though it is not that different conceptually from the likes of Qtum and NEO. Nevertheless, at this stage, the project looks solid and it has already partnered with some reputable Japanese companies, for instance, Early Works. All in all, Bexam is worthy of attention.
Bexam Reviews Pabl0 June 10, 2019
So far, the project had not received the best ratings in terms of product and team. However, the reason for this is that most experts gave their opinions early on, back when the project ICO was first announced. At the time, the project's team was rewriting its white paper, and it had leadership changes incoming, which is why some details of the project initially seemed sketchy.
Bexam Reviews Co0lio May 16, 2019
Since then, the team has updated their information, and it did a decent job at representing its project further. The project's goal and vision as certainly much needed, and with high demand for a platform that would satisfy the needs of enterprises, it is likely that it will see significant success. Of course, it all remains to be seen in the future, but it does look like the project is on the right track, if a bit slow when it comes to representing itself properly.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bexam reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2021

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.