Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

BeatzCoin Reviews

BeatzCoin Reviews katamanda September 10, 2019
BeatzCoin is exactly what the music and the creative industry, in general, was yearning for. Most people would agree that hardly anyone gets ripped off worse than the musicians and content creators.There are agents, music studios, and a host of other intermediaries, all of which want to have a piece of
That is a huge injustice that has to be done with. BeatzCoin will give the creators a much-needed opportunity to control their earnings and get a real appreciation from the consumers.
BeatzCoin Reviews Hilda August 6, 2019
I am the type of person whom people call the music addict. I listen to it every day, all day long. So, naturally, I could have walked past the project like BeatzCoin. Let me tell you straight away that I find VibraVid to be an immensely interesting solution, first and foremost, for
I know a few musicians and they are constantly complaining about the injustice, financial mostly, that is characteristic of that industry, mostly because the music labels get to keep the majority of profits and dictate the rules. With BeatzCoin, they might get the freedom, both financial and creative, that they deserve.
BeatzCoin Reviews Jack August 5, 2019
I was a bit suspicious about this project, mainly because of the seeming lack of experience of its CEO. But then I looked at the list advisors and saw some really reputable names: Bizzare from D12, Misha Lederman, and even John McAfee. That must instill some confidence in VibraVid
We’ll see how it plays out with this startup, but it is evident that blockchain and music are drawing closer to each other.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BeatzCoin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.