Bitcoin
BTC$61 250.62

-2.84%

Ethereum
ETH$4 042.30

-2.55%

Binance Coin
BNB$482.49

0.74%

Cardano
ADA$2.16

-0.54%

Tether
USDT$1.000245

0.03%

Solana
SOL$204.24

0.80%

Azultec Reviews

Azultec Reviews V1ct0rY October 11, 2019
Since the profitability of mining is currently under question because of the temporary downfall of the cryptocurrency market, the purchase of Cube wouldn’t be relevant. Should the price of Bitcoin stay below the level of $9000, the cost-effectiveness of Azultec's Cube is doubtful. Although I think that Azultec offers a very interesting product and the overall vision of the company development. Should Bitcoin get back to the above $10K level, the Cube might appear on my shopping list.
Azultec Reviews comfortably_rich September 5, 2019
Azultec has an interesting physical product - the mining Cube - which appears to be a decent alternative to traditional mining rigs and ASICs. What I like most about these Cubes is that they are supposedly very quiet and don't produce plenty of heat. Seasoned miners know how incredibly annoying and problematic the usual mining equipment is in this regard. So, this is a huge selling point for Azultec. But I wonder whether these products are compatible only with project's cloud computing network (which would be a big restraint factor), or could be used elsewhere.
Azultec Reviews Buddy August 2, 2019
Finding supplementary application for the cryptocurrency mining equipment, like Azultec and their idea of energy harvesting, means a world of good for our crypto community. Finally, we can prove to all those who are frowning upon crypto and throwing mud at miners that this activity is actually more eco-friendly and cost-efficient than their “beloved” oil production and such. As for me, I am still mining on my good old rig, but now, after finding out about Azultec and their magnificent Cube 300, I will begin saving here and there to buy this beautiful piece of equipment.
Azultec Reviews Angela July 16, 2019
Given that Bitcoin is currently enjoying a moderate bull rally, the people are once again turning their attention towards mining since it is gradually restoring its profitability. Obviously, mining is not dead, it just had a time out, like the crypto industry in general, and now is getting back on the right track, thanks in no small way to the projects like Azultec. I wouldn’t want to get into the details about whether or not Cube 300 is more cost-efficient than ASIC or a mining rig, but the fact remains that this team came up with an interesting solution and they are promoting it wisely.
Azultec Reviews Viktor July 8, 2019
Azultec is one of those rare projects which are capable of delivering a meaningful solution. A retail miner who has 7 grand to spare might benefit greatly from installing the Cube 300, that is for sure. Too bad that their token has a very limited scope of application. Otherwise, I am sure that Azultec would have gotten an even larger traction.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Azultec reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.