Bitcoin
BTC$19 947.39

3.63%

Ethereum
ETH$1 351.01

3.89%

Tether
USDT$1.000139

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$292.38

2.14%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999939

-0.01%

XRP
XRP$0.470361

5.01%

AQwire Reviews for October 2022

AQwire Reviews BlockchainTycoon September 30, 2019
AQwire has entered a very promising space of real estate, which, in my opinion, would benefit immensely from the incorporation of blockchain. And even though I am not planning to buy or rent any commercial property or office space in the near future, my long term plans include AQwire because I have faith in their cause. Therefore, I have bought the minimum required amount of QEY just to see how this token would behave once it gets listed on major exchanges.
AQwire Reviews Kevin August 11, 2019
AQwire appears to be fine from the standpoint of blockchain usage, though I would really like to have a trial run of their applications first. However, my issue is not with the app but with one particular aspect of their future operations, which is the developer verification, especially if they aim for a global scale. Here in the West, everything is mostly fine with confirming the legal background of a developer. But I am all too familiar with the situation in places like Eastern Europe, where the semi-legal development industry has been booming for decades. AQwire will definitely have problems within that area.
AQwire Reviews Suzy July 26, 2019
To summarize, AQwire streamlines the listing of business property units across multiple platforms with the aid of the blockchain technology. So, while this offer is probably not relevant to the majority of individual investors, it will most certainly catch fancy of those who understand how frustrating a process it is to find a decent co-working space, or any other business property for that matter, in cities across the United States. Therefore, AQwire will surely occupy the corresponding niche and form the needed pool of users. Moreover, the startup has a good back-end solution, which instills even more confidence in their overall success
AQwire Reviews Gianna July 8, 2019
I don’t take any issues with AQwire except the instance where they try to convince the reader that the application of blockchain will ensure the authenticity of all parties involved. Well, perhaps their solution does provide for such authenticity measures, but they should have been so kind as to provide an explanation, because everyone who has some insight into this technology knowns that blockchain itself can’t do such a thing. But what they got right is that blockchain protects against double spending - in case of AQwire, it is double booking. Other than that, I find this project seems to be well-elaborated and useful.
AQwire Reviews Philip July 8, 2019
AQwire's team had quite a bit of experience when it comes to technology, blockchain, but also finances. It was a strong team, and the fact that the project itself was backed by the company Qwikwire gave it quite a boost. The project still holds potential to rise as quite a robust platform, as it will disrupt global real estate, which is in dire need of a revolution.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the AQwire reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs 2022

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 CNX Network CNX Network 2022 4.943 Active IoT July 1, 2022 December 31, 2022
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 FUNA FUNA 2022 4.931 Active AI June 15, 2022 August 31, 2022
5 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
6 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
7 BattleKnight BattleKnight 2021 4.927 Active Game, NFT February 5, 2022 November 30, 2022
8 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
9 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.