Bitcoin
Bitcoin$63 093.29

-0.01%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 504.97

2.88%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$528.64

-2.79%

XRP
XRP$1.74

-3.35%

Cardano
Cardano$1.47

2.04%

Tether
Tether$1.00

-0.01%

Swarm Intelligence Set

AlphaX Reviews

AlphaX Reviews Kenny July 15, 2019
I have just visited the official website of AlphaX and found out that they already have around 22 thousand users, which is a decent
But after that, I saw a pop-up ad which said that the project offers a 100% ‘end of ICO’ bonus for all investors, which made me wonder if the AlphaX is doing all right, because they wouldn’t have been so generous if the sales were booming, at least in my logical framework. Regardless of that, AlphaX introduces quite an appealing idea of combining e-commerce with AI. I think that it holds great potential, so I wish best of luck to AlphaX.
AlphaX Reviews Donald June 29, 2019
Alpha-X touches all the right pain points of the contemporary retail industry, such as data security, transaction fees, etc. I have read their whitepaper and studied their product, all of which are logical and feasible from
But what worries me is that the online retailers, in general, are not prepared for such radical changes, they are not willing to explore something totally new, like cryptocurrencies. These people would rather keep selling on the familiar Amazon and eBay - which are ripping them off without having too much of a concern for data security - than go into unchartered waters. Therefore, I think Alpha-X will have its fair share of users, but it would be too far-fetched to say that they will disrupt the industry.
AlphaX Reviews Damian June 14, 2019
As a huge opponent of any form of monopoly, I must say that I am really excited about AlphaX. It is my conviction that projects like this one will finally bring down the dominance of Amazon, eBay, Alibaba, which have practically usurped the industry
High commission, ridiculous user terms - I can’t even begin to tell how much we need projects like AlphaX to relieve us, online retailers, from this burden.
AlphaX Reviews Mia April 6, 2019
AlphaX is about to change e-commerce and the way we interact with it. AX is looking to jump into the masive industry of e-commerce, which Amazon currently dominates along with Alibaba. Their network and token will serve buyers and vendors, not just the people taking a cut
I Hope I get a spot in this ICO even though its roughly 3 months away.
AlphaX Reviews Alexx April 2, 2019
AlphaX is currently in the private presale stage that will last until the 17th of March. The present price of one AX Coin is assessed at 0.1 USD. The hard cap is rather low at only $13 million. The total supply of coins is 2 billion, with 200
The crowd sale will begin on May 1 and last till July 31 2019, with 90 million AX Coins on sale.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the AlphaX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 2local 2local 2018 5 Active Communication November 1, 2019 May 27, 2021
2 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance July 22, 2019 July 22, 2021
3 Mindsync Mindsync 2019 4.98 Active Big Data March 1, 2019 April 30, 2021
4 Merchant Protocol Merchant Protocol 2021 4.96 Active DeFi April 12, 2021 November 30, 2021
5 Teslafan Teslafan 2021 4.95 Active Artificial Intelligence April 12, 2021 October 31, 2022
6 MetaHash MetaHash 2018 4.94 Active Finance April 8, 2020 September 30, 2021
7 Edufex Edufex 2021 4.91 Active Education March 1, 2021 September 30, 2021
8 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 April 30, 2021
9 SerenitySource SerenitySource 2019 4.9 Active Energy July 13, 2019 April 30, 2021
10 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.