Bitcoin
BTC$43 287.80

2.05%

Ethereum
ETH$3 010.99

3.55%

Cardano
ADA$2.27

-3.89%

Tether
USDT$1.000700

-0.08%

Binance Coin
BNB$346.18

-1.47%

XRP
XRP$0.947086

0.59%

AllSesame Reviews

AllSesame Reviews Gregory July 15, 2019
When I started reading the whitepaper of AllSesame, I thought to myself, “It looks like just another food delivery project that tries to ride the wave of hype created by blockchain.” But as I continued reading further, I became more convinced that these guys might have something
What really served as a selling point for me, was the End-of-the-Day deals, which doesn’t appear to be too sophisticated an idea, but it just might be the thing that will set AllSesame apart from the competition. Therefore, I went from being skeptical about AllSesame to weighing the possibility of buying some SST. That’s the proof of the importance of having at least one good idea when launching a blockchain project.
AllSesame Reviews Casie June 13, 2019
The project's team is quite solid, with experienced professional members. Not all of them have their LinkedIn accounts connected, but considering that Latoken Launchpad supports the project — that should not be taken as a red flag. The project also has quite a solid vision, as the food industry definitely could use blockchain.
AllSesame Reviews Garry June 11, 2019
Being one of the biggest foodies the world has ever seen, I must admit that AllSesame has really whetted my appetite - pardon, my interest as an investor. The “End of the Day” deal is especially mouth-watering because I am the kind of person who tries to save on everything, and that is basically the Black
Besides, I love the fact that the use of blockchain and smart contracts will provide for a fair rating system and honest reviews. But what concerns me is that the food app isn’t something new, even for the blockchain community. So, the overall success of AllSesame might boil down to the amount of money they would pour into the marketing campaign, not product development, which is kinda sad.
AllSesame Reviews Lennox May 14, 2019
The project's white paper is also quite good, and it has received excellent ratings. As a result, it is likely that this project will be a successful one.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the AllSesame reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.