Bitcoin
BTC$43 085.96

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$2 995.89

-2.88%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.78%

Tether
USDT$1.000508

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.32

-2.13%

XRP
XRP$0.937804

-0.90%

2Key Reviews

2Key Reviews Jared July 16, 2019
I have been following 2key for several weeks now and was very excited to find out that they have finally launched the testnet. Certainly, there are still plenty of features that will be added in the near future, hopefully, like the mechanisms for lead generation and content distribution, contest creation,
But even in this fledgling state, the platform looks good and functional. I am more than sure that once 2Key gets into full swing, it will be capable of taking the affiliate industry to a whole new level.
2Key Reviews Carson June 30, 2019
Online marketing has become the foundation of modern advertising and 2Key will definitely help to make a step further in its development. I like virtually everything about this project: from the design of their website to
I have an online business that relies on referral campaigns and 2Keys made them much easier and more transparent for me. I have already stacked up on the 2KEY tokens and began using their test-net. This is definitely the project of the year for me.
2Key Reviews Archie June 23, 2019
Before switching to cryptocurrency trading, I had been working as a social media marketer, so I know a thing or two about the importance of referral links. After getting myself acquainted with the solution offered by 2Key, I can say in full confidence that it will definitely make a difference for many product
Certainly, this tech will go through trials and tribulations once it gets fully rolled out, but I am certain that their ‘smart contract over HTTP’ model will find broad application. 2Key also provides a well-elaborated incentive model, so I would give this project 9 out of 10.
2Key Reviews Amy June 3, 2019
So far, the project has received quite good ratings. Its structure is multilayered and works mutually. There is clearly a lot of work to be done yet to achieve the project's goals, but once their product is completed, it is very likely to go big and push the affiliate to an entirely different level.
2Key Reviews George May 31, 2019
The project's roadmap also announces a soon-to-be-launched wallet, additional tools, smart contracts templates, and more meaning that there is a lot to look forward to. While there are similar projects out there, not many of them are dedicated to bringing transparency to the internet at this scale, which certainly gives it potential.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the 2Key reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

ICO Rating – Top Ongoing ICOs

# ICO Founded Rate Status KYC Category Start End
1 PointPay PointPay 2019 5 Active Finance June 30, 2019 June 30, 2021
2 EMCODEX EMCODEX 2021 4.94 Pre-sale Commodities, Synthetic Assets May 18, 2021 September 30, 2021
3 LetStudy LetStudy 2020 4.935 Upcoming Education August 1, 2021 August 1, 2022
4 My Lotto Coin My Lotto Coin 2020 4.93 Pre-sale Gaming, Lottery April 1, 2021 June 30, 2021
5 Blockster (BXR) Blockster (BXR) 2021 4.93 Upcoming Media May 31, 2021 October 12, 2021
6 Fanadise Fanadise 2021 4.92 Pre-sale NFT, marketing, staking, BSC May 12, 2021 June 30, 2021
7 Recast1 Token Recast1 Token 2021 4.91 Active Trade, Stable Coin, Proof of Transfer and Stake June 15, 2021 December 5, 2021
8 Pawtocol Pawtocol 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Big Data December 27, 2019 May 17, 2021
9 Curate Curate 2019 4.9 Pre-sale Advertising August 9, 2019 May 30, 2021
10 Tycoon Tycoon 2019 4.9 Active Investment December 7, 2019 June 28, 2021

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.