Bitcoin
BTC$41 749.04

-0.96%

Ethereum
ETH$3 107.55

-2.35%

Tether
USDT$1.000260

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$463.81

-1.39%

Cardano
ADA$1.41

-9.98%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000028

0.01%

Omgfin Reviews for January 2022

Omgfin Reviews Tiffany January 10, 2022
Although Omgfin was launched in 2018, it seems that this trading platform only starts getting some recognition. The exchange itself operates out of Estonia, a very crypto-friendly country. It holds two licenses from the corresponding authorities: the first grants the right to act as a provider of currency exchange, and the second allows the provision of wallet services. The trading fees are low - only 0.045%.
Omgfin Reviews Grome Tony December 10, 2021
I have seen a few reviews about omgfin. The following is my experience with omgfin. After creating account, my first impression of omgfin, they have a good design. The limit of 2 BTC for withdrawals a day is the same as binance for KYC unverified accounts. I tried deposit 55 USDT and made my first BTC purchase (deposit was quite fast). I placed a buy order for the first time and I received a warning that order over the threshold (after open ticket support I found out they did not allow orders to exceed 10% similar binance). After 5 minutes my order was completed. I have tried to withdraw btc to my wallet. The withdrawal process is quite fast (almost same time i waited from binance). Here are my reviews of OMGFIN Exchange platform. Pros: Beautifully designed, Low transaction fees, Granted a business license (EU licensed), Have many attractive programs like cashback, affiliate 15%, Quick withdrawals (unlike the incorrect reports I found online before). Cons: Support few languages, No direct customer support channel (my question took more than 1 day to be answered), Support less coins to trade (only big coin), I will continue to have the next review about omgfin in the near future.
Omgfin Reviews Mikey February 15, 2021
I opened an account and send some USDC there. I went to trade my USDC to USDT. Should be about a 1:1 ratio. But no matter what I put my "sell USDC" at, the market magically moves to that level. For example, the order book's sell side is centered around 0.97 currently. There are tons of open orders waiting to buy my USDC at just under 0.97. But if I put a sell limit on for 0.91, I do not get filled. Instead, the entire order book re-centers around 0.91. That's simply not possible with human traders. The order book is completely fabricated, at least with this USDC-USDT pair. Craziness.
Omgfin Reviews guest February 14, 2021
No order gets through. Just shows fake bot traffic.
Omgfin Reviews omur February 8, 2021
try to trade but when you press trade for %100 of my holdings, the amount that the system calculates gives error and says "insufficient balance" the most dummiest site i have ever used.
Omgfin Reviews Dany Kio January 12, 2021
Nice website design low exchange fee. I did a test i deposit 0.1 BTC and sold for USDT. Everything going good. I did withdraw my USDT and it worked. All people have their own view. with me they are good exchange so far.
Omgfin Reviews Sunny December 12, 2020
It is a complete scam. I sent ethereum there and the sell orrder doesnt get fulfilled. I decided to withdraw my money but no way. Withdrawal button not enabled for all assets. According to the button, it should be enabled 3mins after log in and I waited for more than 15mins on 6 different log in ocassion but it was all the same. I have sent a ticket to them in case, they can change my believe. Please stay away from the site.
Omgfin Reviews Rept December 8, 2020
It seems to be scam. Taker order don't get filled. There are fake orders. The moment you place a sell order even well below market price. all buy orders move below that. so you are unable to sell your token. Identical behavior when trying to buy a spot order, all market offers shift to increase price so your orders never get fulfilled in any of the scenarios. scam exchange, only bots trade, just generating fake volume for specific coins. probably UQC paid them to inflate their coin value. and it works. Stay away!
Omgfin Reviews Mat July 4, 2020
It seems to be scam. Taker order don't get filled. There are fake orders.
Omgfin Reviews burak June 7, 2020
bİg scam. they stole my money.
Omgfin Reviews einsstein June 1, 2020
This is a fraud platform, I cannot withdraw money from this exchange
Omgfin Reviews Mike April 7, 2020
OMGFIN is completely scam exchange. don't go near them.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Omgfin reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 65 108 621 304 13.44%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 200 988 656 13.40%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 610 391 595 21.84%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 5 542 151 249 8.10%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 35 515 918 -3.22%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 66 640 417 -17.33%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 102 850 945 -12.25%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 20 324 410 065 16.18%
9 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 7 648 960 340 27.95%
10 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 6 931 645 152 23.11%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.