Bitcoin
BTC$48 023.28

-0.71%

Ethereum
ETH$3 563.80

-1.89%

Cardano
ADA$2.42

-2.23%

Binance Coin
BNB$421.22

-2.55%

Tether
USDT$1.000499

0.02%

XRP
XRP$1.093567

-2.51%

LBank Reviews

LBank Reviews Julius August 28, 2020
When I first read about LBank, it seemed quite appealing to me, mainly because of low trading fees. I trade quite frequently, often making dozens of trades per day, so fees are very important to me. However, once I went to the platform, my anti-virus began screaming about the present
It’s unlikely that I have used a corrupted link, as I have tried accessing the platform from different websites. That’s a pity because I was really looking forward to trading on LBank. Gonna have to look for another exchange with similar fees.
LBank Reviews Chimi Manga August 21, 2020
I am a scalper, so I traded on LBank for some time because the platform had a really nice fee structure, suitable for my style of trading. Everything was fine up until two months ago, when LBank began doing some funny stuff with my withdrawal request. They did some strange checkups, put the withdrawals on hold, and even
Needless to say, I left that platform for good.
LBank Reviews John Grindman July 15, 2020
I can't say anything particularly good or bad about LBank, it's just an okay-ish platform that I included in my crypto exchange aggregator. It doesn't have overly lucrative fees or an extraordinarily user-friendly interface. But it doesn't mean that it can’t do the job of
It has a lot of advantages, such as OTC trading, an abundance of trading pairs, and a really good volume. It's just that other exchanges are doing things a bit better.
LBank Reviews FrancoMighty July 9, 2020
I have been trading on LBank for about a week before they began playing weird tricks on me. There have been a few instances when the platform went down right as when I was about to place a buy order. When it got back on, the price has already gone up (or down), kicking me out
I tried to contact the support, but they kept blaming my broadband connection, which is ridiculous.
LBank Reviews Mime$i$Template$ May 2, 2020
If you are stingy about trading and think that 0.2% per trade charge is a daylight robbery, then LBank is right where you need to head. It is widely considered as one of the cheapest crypto exchanges around with its minuscule 0.1% flat fee. The deposits are also free of charge through the withdrawal will eat up
I also like the fact that LBank supports USD and accepts bank transfers. Although I am not very fond of the absence of the corresponding mobile application because I really like to trade on the go.
LBank Reviews Axe April 29, 2020
The fact that Lbank allows users to deposit funds in fiat played a major role in my decision to go
That's the way all cryptocurrency exchanges should operate! Why do I have to pay additional fees to third-party exchanges to get some crypto and then pay network fees in order to be able to make a deposit? So, regardless of the fact that Lbank doesn't belong to the cohort of "popular" platforms, I will definitely stick with it for a while, at least until the Chinese government comes up with another crypto banning nonsense.
LBank Reviews BJ Kranston April 17, 2020
The employed customer-to-customer operational model is what distinguishes LBank from other cryptocurrency exchanges. The platform appears to have incorporated the best of both centralized and decentralized exchanges, allowing users to trade on almost
Besides, it has such features as Over-the-Counter trading and margin trading, which are the must-haves for any respectable platform. The only cause for concern regarding LBank is its Chinese registration and a slightly unpolished English version of the interface.
LBank Reviews Katherina February 27, 2020
I reckon that the Hong Kong protests serve as one of the reasons why the trading volume on the Asian cryptocurrency exchanges is
Today, LBank reported the daily trading volume of more than $900 million, which is a very impressive number, given that this platform has traditionally been oriented on Chinese/Japanese traders, and mostly ignored by those from other countries. But as the geopolitical situation in this region gets tenser, people start transferring their savings from the bank to cryptocurrencies, hence the increased demand for BTC and the bunch.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the LBank reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 82 927 263 316 -3.28%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 274 215 980 -14.18%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 155 671 839 14.54%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 3 310 051 092 -0.42%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 57 737 967 -20.20%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 146 870 673 20.43%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 429 149 973 -17.92%
8 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 15 877 385 631 -4.79%
9 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 15 850 950 274 0.94%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 13 228 327 737 -15.34%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.