Bitcoin
Bitcoin$34 045.90

2.74%

Ethereum
Ethereum$2 172.21

3.93%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$300.06

2.37%

Cardano
Cardano$1.22

2.53%

XRP
XRP$0.606912

1.25%

Huobi Global Reviews

Huobi Global Reviews k1$dAb01 July 5, 2021
Huobi Global has introduced a 24-hour token withdrawal delay for all over-the-counter (OTC) trades. The decision strikes a blow to all Huobi users, some of whom will moreover be prevented from withdrawing their tokens for as long as 36 hours if the exchange's assessment system judges them to be at
Huobi has said the move forms part of its attempt to “gradually introduce a number of risk control strategies encompassing a larger section of users." It adds that it expects the delay to "effectively avoid user losses caused by the inflow of risky funds and protect the safety of users' assets." Notably, Huobi had been implementing a narrower version of this measure since August last year, when it first imposed a token withdrawal delay of up to 36 hours on specific, higher-risk users. The new, more comprehensive initiative seems to align squarely with Beijing's ongoing and multi-pronged crackdown on the country's cryptocurrency investors, which has recently targeted the mining sector, banking services and crypto's online footprint. In response to these restrictions, a large volume of crypto trading in the country has shifted to the OTC market, which is relatively unregulated and ensures that the transfer of fiat currency does not take place directly on exchanges' trading desks. High levels of activity on the OTC market during regulatory clampdowns are an established pattern in China: back in 2017, when Beijing first took action against crypto exchanges, investors had similarly adapted by making the shift to OTC trades. Huobi itself first rolled out its OTC service in Nov. 2017 amid a series of ever-tighter restrictions on crypto trading in the country.
Huobi Global Reviews Freddy Moonshine June 22, 2021
I have come across some negative feedback about Huobi Global regarding the fact that the provider is domiciled in China, the support ignores the non-Chinese users and such. I wouldn't argue that these instances couldn't have occurred, but judging from my experience as a trader on Huobi Global, the
In two years, I haven't come across any signs of incompetence, system malfunctions or withdrawal hiccups. So, when reading the complaints about Huobi Global, remember that there are many people who are satisfied with this exchange.
Huobi Global Reviews O$car May 3, 2021
Please forgive me if I might seem bias, but I think that a non-Chinese trader should steer clear of cryptocurrency exchanges like Huobi Global. The reason lies not in its functionality or liquidity. It lies in the fact that Huobi Global operates in
I wouldn't want to become collateral damage in case the Chinese authorities decide to pressurize local cryptocurrency exchanges into some actions that would hurt me as a trader. And we all know that the possibility of that is quite high.
Huobi Global Reviews Outlaw Rick April 21, 2021
Is there anyone who still entrusts his crypto to Chinese exchanges? If there are such people, they should be barred from the
Just kidding, but really, if you know some enthusiast who keeps on trading on a dump platform like Huobi Global, please do your best to convince him to migrate to another platform or he will lose his money sooner rather than later.
Huobi Global Reviews Gilberto April 10, 2021
I don't know if it just me, or does it happens to many people, but the support team of Huobi Global is as ignorant towards me as it gets. I have been trying to reach them for days regarding problems with the ETH withdrawal from my account, but just got the usual, "We'll get back to you as soon as possible
" It took them ages to resolve this issue and reply to me. I suspect that there is some kind of discrimination of non-Asian users is going on at Huobi Global, though I wouldn't want to spread conspiracy theories.
Huobi Global Reviews Seattle Finest February 25, 2021
I honestly can't figure out what people do to the Huobi Global support team that forces them to "ignore" their tickets or whatever. In my two years of trading on that platform, I have never encountered any problems with the support team, withdrawals, network freeze-up, etc. Everything always works smoothly and accurately as
I reckon that the negativity comes from the loud-mouthed guys who just need some attention.
Huobi Global Reviews dontwa$tenoney January 16, 2021
I have been using Huobi during a certain period of my trading career, and I can say with all certainty that is was an exceptional experience. I had a couple of instances when the platform interface had unexpectedly defaulted to the Chinese language, which was
The range of crypto assets and tradable pairs is quite broad with 88 pairs for ETH alone, and more than 280 listed currencies. I saw the rumors circling around about Huobi being allegedly involved in wash trading, but that would be its only flaw.
Huobi Global Reviews TomGainz November 12, 2020
I have read somewhere that Huobi Global has been under investigation from the Japanese financial authorities. This news popped up a couple of months ago, but there haven't been any public announcements regarding the proceedings since. So, I wonder how's that going
Personally, I am not particularly fond of Huobi Global, mainly because of the high trading fees. Why pay 0.2% of the total transaction value, if I can get a much better deal on Binance? I guess, the question in rhetoric.
Huobi Global Reviews RenatoTZ October 27, 2020
I have had a neutral stance on Chinese cryptocurrency exchanges in the past, but now, when the Chinese authoritarian government is starting a beef with the crypto community again, I reckon that it would be wise to opt for the trading platforms from Singapore or even
Right now, it is too risky to trust the platforms that could be shut down in an instant with your money.
Huobi Global Reviews ArBDun July 10, 2019
Huobi cryptocurrency exchange is not the most flexible, but one of the most convenient tools to date. Statistics show that the volume of transactions on this exchange is one of the largest in the world, which means that your orders will be closed as
The exchange offers a user-friendly interface, mobile applications for all of the existing platforms, support for API functionality.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Huobi Global reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance 2017 4.7 341 54 116 969 590 28.14%
2 Coinbase Pro 2014 4.6 49 4 342 960 485 36.24%
3 Kraken 2011 4.5 62 2 991 100 180 36.85%
4 Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 387 204 084 61.17%
5 KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 2 475 873 413 23.14%
6 Uniswap 2019 3 3 457 217 -37.87%
7 Upbit 2017 2.9 168 17 014 338 517 7.48%
8 Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 16 066 293 949 50.47%
9 OKEx 2014 3.6 242 14 488 406 321 31.87%
10 CoinBene 2017 2 113 5 020 717 633 1.95%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.