Bitcoin
BTC$56 258.13

-1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$4 489.75

-2.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$611.27

-1.84%

Tether
USDT$1.000332

-0.08%

Solana
SOL$228.23

0.71%

Cardano
ADA$1.67

7.55%

Folgory Reviews for December 2021

Folgory Reviews Alex January 14, 2021
Folgory is not to be trusted. After I bought folgory coins over 2 days they just disappeared and no trace of it, also not registered in trade history. I keep sending them emails but unfortunately they never answer my emails. Fake site fake people.
Folgory Reviews Esteban November 25, 2020
I have entered € 500 and later when I want to take it out they deny me because they ask for paper invoices which I have but in pdf. I have even sent my bank statement but they reject it, I try to contact by emails to see what I can do and I don't get a response, to top it off it seems that they want to ban me for trying to verify my account so many times. In the footer of the web you can see 2019 and we are finishing 2020. SCAM
Folgory Reviews unbelievable September 19, 2020
Biggest scam exchange in History, they refuse withdrawals, they ban accounts without any reason, they never respond to support tickets. i'm willing to handle all the expenses for lawyers if anyone of you would like to join me in this.
Folgory Reviews Martin September 1, 2020
I working only with folgory, everytime liquidity.
Folgory Reviews James August 23, 2020
Huge scam! They claim that they are regulated but they don’t allow you to withdraw anything. They will suspend your account for no valid reason and all your funds are gone
Folgory Reviews George August 13, 2020
Huge scam! they will allow you to add money to the exchange but no way to get your funds out, they will just ignore you and block your access, I cannot withdraw anything, and they will not respond.
Folgory Reviews St.GerasimosIordanitis June 18, 2020
Huge scam! They don't check their support messages in their trading website, they deny exchange. they block our deposited funds and we are hostages of their scam.
Folgory Reviews Paul May 21, 2020
This is very big scam.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Folgory reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 97 144 437 473 -0.01%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 781 443 905 -1.98%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 392 137 067 -4.53%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 5 426 046 001 -10.90%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 83 070 967 7.96%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 216 799 099 41.66%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 372 686 320 -26.97%
8 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 21 643 703 371 -2.35%
9 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 12 736 109 057 -1.97%
10 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 12 165 672 488 -2.37%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.