Bitcoin
Bitcoin$49 716.19

1.15%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 715.15

-1.87%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$571.79

-3.88%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.490374

27.25%

Cardano
Cardano$1.94

23.82%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.01%

Price predictions

CoinBene Reviews

CoinBene Reviews LeftNoTracks February 20, 2021
I must admit that I have certain sentiments towards CoinBene because it was the first crypto exchange where I got engaged in a pump and dump scheme. The comment is going to be a happy one because unlike those fools who can't sell their coins at the top of the pump wave, I managed to do it at just the right time and earn myself a
So, whatever you say about CoinBene, it will always be in my heart.
CoinBene Reviews Amadeus January 29, 2021
I like everything about CoinBene, perhaps except for the absence of a referral program. I am a famous crypto blogger with quite a sizable army of followers. So, referrals are one of my small sources of income. I made good money through the Binance referral, so I was hoping to get some more dough on CoinBene, but that was not
Nevertheless, this exchange has a reasonable fee scheme, excellent interface, and easy registration. Besides, there are no verification requirements for withdrawals of up to 2 BTC. CoinBene wouldn’t be my primary trading platform, but I will use it from time to time.
CoinBene Reviews G0rd0n January 6, 2021
I began my trading path on Binance, being attracted by its marketing campaign. Everything was fine, but I am the type of person who's always looking for something new, a better deal. One day, I have stumbled upon CoinBene and found out that their fees are even lower than the ones charged
05% trading fee on CoinBene, if paid in platform's native token CONI, definitely trumps Binance's 0.75%, paid with BNB. One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to figure out what I did next.
CoinBene Reviews Black Beetroot December 20, 2020
I wonder when the majority of cryptocurrency traders have become so snobbish with regard to platforms like CoinBene. I totally understand the need for top-notch service, but you guys must give people behind CoinBene, and other exchanges, a break because they had created a trading environment that is sufficiently
Certainly, there is a lot of work to be done on the part of CoinBene, but they remain one of the best in the industry when it comes to fees.
CoinBene Reviews Anthon December 9, 2020
I have been using CoinBene for trading purposes quite frequently over the last year and a half, up until the emergence of the news about the hack, which occurred this spring. What bummed me out the most is not the hack itself, although it demonstrates that CoinBene doesn't take
I was totally baffled by CoinBene's attempts to conceal the hack from the users by trying to clumsily present the situation as if the platform went into maintenance.
CoinBene Reviews Riddle Man November 9, 2020
CoinBene is a mediocre exchange, which means that it isn't bad but also not spectacular. I may satisfy the needs of a nascent trader who rarely tries anything other than spot trading, and perhaps makes some shy attempts
CoinBene is a perfect spot for them as it has tolerable fees, an intuitive interface, and trouble-free withdrawals. But when it comes to serious trading, CoinBene doesn't cut it: the daily volume is not impressive at all while the trading options are somewhat limited. CoinBene is a '3 out 5' exchange if you ask me.
CoinBene Reviews Nakamura55 February 20, 2020
I have heard complaints from people whose trading accounts have been, allegedly, frozen by CoinBene for no particular reason. Well, this happens all over the industry because it still has a very lax regulation and the overall weak culture of communication and cooperation. CoinBene is not an exception
However, I haven't experienced any issues with this platform over the course of almost three years of trading experience. There had been some inconveniences due to the platform maintenance or whatnot, but they were insignificant.
CoinBene Reviews Fun_Boss January 1, 2020
CoinBene, like all other cryptocurrency exchange of the middle rank, can't really boast anything out of the ordinary. It has a necessary set of trading tools, an okayish choice of trading options, and an uncomplicated withdrawal procedure. The fees could have been a bit lower, but they aren't
All in all, CoinBene is a platform that would suffice the needs of average traders.
CoinBene Reviews happYchappY August 19, 2019
Although CoinBene is among the top exchanges, listed 14th after Binance by the reported trading volume, it still has some
For instance, this exchange doesn't support the traditional payment methods like credit cards and bank transfers which makes deposit/withdrawal procedure a bit inconvenient for those who want to enter (or exit) the crypto space by that means. On the other hand, CoinBene does not impose any fees on deposits/withdrawals which kinda serves as a counterbalance. The makers/takers fee is 0.1%, by the way.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the CoinBene reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance 2017 4.7 341 54 116 969 590 28.14%
2 Coinbase Pro 2014 4.6 49 4 342 960 485 36.24%
3 Kraken 2011 4.5 62 2 991 100 180 36.85%
4 Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 387 204 084 61.17%
5 KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 2 475 873 413 23.14%
6 Upbit 2017 2.9 168 17 014 338 517 7.48%
7 Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 16 066 293 949 50.47%
8 OKEx 2014 3.6 242 14 488 406 321 31.87%
9 CoinBene 2017 2 113 5 020 717 633 1.95%
10 Bithumb 2014 4.2 282 3 557 761 212 4.71%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.