Bitcoin
BTC$48 023.28

-0.71%

Ethereum
ETH$3 563.80

-1.89%

Cardano
ADA$2.42

-2.23%

Binance Coin
BNB$421.22

-2.55%

Tether
USDT$1.000499

0.02%

XRP
XRP$1.093567

-2.51%

BitUBU Reviews

BitUBU Reviews Johnny_D March 5, 2021
A few days ago, I heard from my friend about a new cryptocurrency exchange called BitUBU that is based in Turkey. As I have never heard of a Turkish platform before, I decided to give it a try. Judging from my initial experience, the exchange is quite lovely. The deposits are instantaneous, the withdrawals should also
The fees are low, and the exchange supports fiat.
BitUBU Reviews Ray_Mist January 22, 2021
I have found out about BitUBU only recently, but my fellow traders, who have already given this exchange a try, were moderately satisfied. The platform provides for an abundance of trading options like the usual stop trading, futures trading, and
I like the fact that there are more than 10 ways to deposit funds onto the exchange, though the fees are slightly higher than I expected.
BitUBU Reviews Marian D December 28, 2020
I made a deposit of SCC tokens and the amount did not arrived yet in 12 hours. What do you think? The support team is not answering.
BitUBU Reviews Natural_Born_Trader November 8, 2020
I am genuinely surprised by the progress that BitUBU has made in such a short period of time. It emerged on a crypto market a mere six months ago but is already putting up very impressive trading volumes. For instance, today's trading volume at BitUBU
4 million, which has already put it in the top 100 exchange platforms on Coinmarketcap. This rapid development probably has to do with the fact that BitUBU comes from Turkey where people are rather crypto-savvy.
BitUBU Reviews Ray Ray November 5, 2020
Do not use this exchange, I cannot withdraw my fund and no reply from support! Stay away!
BitUBU Reviews will October 26, 2020
bitubu is a scam so so so so much a scam. I deposited some eth and bought some of their exchange token ubu. I only spent 20 bucks but to my surprise to exchange token went up and was worth 500 bucks. I sold the tokens for usdt and tried to withdraw, to my surprise my account
No answer from support and when you ask in their telegram page they just delete you from the chat. Also coinmarketcap doesn't even give a rats bum. I have submitted info to them showing the withdrawals to my email and they just do nothing. Stay away from bitubu you will lose your money.
BitUBU Reviews will September 15, 2020
A few months go I added 20 bucks to bitubu and bought the exchange token ubu. The coin took of and now my coins were worth 550, so I sold and tried to withdraw my money. It has been 10 days and no response from bitubu customer service. There is no transaction id it just says accepted.
BitUBU Reviews Mehi June 16, 2020
i deposited usdt, after change it to neo. Now i can not withdraw my money from bitubu.com. It is scam company. I wrote them message but they didn't answer me.
BitUBU Reviews Tony1 March 4, 2020
Their security is very bad. Do not use this exchange. If use it, you will lose your all money.
BitUBU Reviews cryptostic January 30, 2020
Fast deposit/withdraw. High volume

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BitUBU reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 82 927 263 316 -3.28%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 274 215 980 -14.18%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 1 155 671 839 14.54%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 3 310 051 092 -0.42%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 57 737 967 -20.20%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 146 870 673 20.43%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 429 149 973 -17.92%
8 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 15 877 385 631 -4.79%
9 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 15 850 950 274 0.94%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 13 228 327 737 -15.34%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.