Bitcoin
BTC$41 830.57

-4.04%

Ethereum
ETH$2 900.30

-5.79%

Tether
USDT$1.000560

0.05%

Cardano
ADA$2.12

-4.44%

Binance Coin
BNB$338.82

-2.63%

XRP
XRP$0.927879

-3.26%

BitMax Reviews

BitMax Reviews gawlak September 4, 2021
Different exchanges have different trading views. And there is no “this overview is the best”-view. You should yourself determine which trading view that suits
What the trading views normally have in common is that they all show the order book or at least part of the order book, a price chart of the chosen cryptocurrency and order history. They normally also have buy and sell-boxes. Before you choose an exchange, try to have a look at the trading view so that you can ascertain that it feels right to you.
BitMax Reviews Yun Jones July 4, 2021
Throughout my 5-year career as a cryptocurrency trader, I have tried many different exchanges and came to the conclusion that BitMEX is suitable for those who like to deal with different rare coins that can pump hard from time to time. You will find plenty of such on BitMEX as it features one of the most extensive lists
There are coins that you've never heard of before, but which are doing 100x in days and then come crashing like a plane that's been shot down.
BitMax Reviews Bitcoin Biscuit June 30, 2021
I had registered on BitMax a long time ago, but have been trading there only
For instance, when I find out about some exotic but promising altcoin that is about to get listed on a cryptocurrency exchange, I usually check out BitMax, because this platform specializes in such coins, having more than sixty markets, some of which you might never have heard of. Other than that BitMax has nothing of particular significance.
BitMax Reviews $N1gel$ June 29, 2021
The thing I like about BitMax is its extensive list of available cryptocurrency pairs, compared to other midsized platforms. Currently, there are more than 60 active markets, which is great for those who want to engage in tranquil trading, without the whales coming to the platform and messing the
Although, BitMax is not suitable for the trading approach called scalping because of its relatively high taker/maker fee of 0.04%.
BitMax Reviews Corrie_Mac June 1, 2021
I have a soft spot for exotic altcoins because it is kind of similar to digging diamonds out of the dirt, and the crypto market is full of dirt and has very little diamonds, which makes this process
BitMax is a perfect spot for such discoveries because it has literally a ton of exotic coins, with new ones being added on a regular basis. That is why I keep my account on BitMax, awaiting for some coins to pump.
BitMax Reviews Sonic575 May 27, 2021
I have heard that BitMax wanted to impose a new VIP fee and introduce a renewed rebate structure, but I am not sure whether they had followed through on this or not. I only get some newsletters from that platform from time to time, though it's been more than a year since
At some point, I simply decided to give up trading on Asian exchanges because there had been a few complications with withdrawals and such.
BitMax Reviews Lara April 11, 2021
BitMax claims to have been designed by the seasoned Wall Street gurus who specialize in quant trading. If that's the case, why BitMax is currently placed on the wrong side of CoinMarketCap's Top 50 with a pathetic daily trading volume of around $150 million? Certainly not because they are doing so great and attracting active
Nevertheless, it is not my intention to throw mud at BitMax. My point is that it's hasn't lived up to the hype, and that it is severely underperforming. However, if you are a minnow with a portfolio value of less than 1 BTC, then BitMax might be the thing for you.
BitMax Reviews B0bby March 4, 2021
Even though BitMax can't boast any significant trading volumes, the daily volume rarely goes above $130 thousand, it is very promising from a technological standpoint, as it is probably the only platform that features transaction mining and an abundance of options, such as margin
They also have a lending program called BitTreasure, a feat which giants like Binance have implemented only recently. Currently, BitMax is doing a system upgrade, so all operations there have been put on hold.
BitMax Reviews Serge1886 November 28, 2020
I have recently read in the news that Angelina Kwan, the COO of BitMEX, has left the company for undisclosed reasons. I am not saying that this fact should be perceived as a sign of troubles within the BitMEX team, but such sudden departures always serve as a
I just hope that it won't have an effect on the platform in general, since BitMEX began gaining momentum over the last couple of months, constantly being at the top of the CoinMarketCap rank.
BitMax Reviews badKat19 August 21, 2019
In general, everything is simple - you trade on your account, and you are charged a commission for each transaction, 100% of the commission is returned to you in BMAX tokens. Further, 80% of the commission itself is divided among all token holders in proportion to the number of tokens. The remaining 20% is taken by BitMax.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the BitMax reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Exchanges

# Exchange Founded Rate Coins Volume 24h Change 24h
1 Binance Binance 2017 4.7 341 72 868 223 237 3.42%
2 Kraken Kraken 2011 4.5 62 1 089 208 982 11.89%
3 Bitfinex Bitfinex 2012 4.4 146 886 285 293 5.34%
4 KuCoin KuCoin 2017 4.2 282 3 120 689 171 9.72%
5 Indodax Indodax 2019 3.8 157 56 141 992 21.12%
6 WazirX WazirX 2018 3.4 176 81 905 027 11.28%
7 Paribu Paribu 2017 3.1 51 208 478 782 -14.10%
8 Huobi Global Huobi Global 2013 4.3 314 22 707 619 657 -6.40%
9 OKEx OKEx 2014 3.6 242 14 246 673 387 3.53%
10 FTX FTX 2019 1.7 192 13 905 443 129 38.73%

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.