Bitcoin
BTC$47 196.24

-0.90%

Ethereum
ETH$3 398.91

-4.99%

Cardano
ADA$2.35

-2.73%

Binance Coin
BNB$409.43

-3.42%

Tether
USDT$1.000772

0.01%

XRP
XRP$1.072339

-2.16%

Monero (XMR) Reviews

XMR Reviews Julius_Irwin July 21, 2020
The increase in demand for alternative cryptocurrencies with low capitalization has been clearly visible in the dynamics of altcoins in recent times. The demand for small coins demonstrates that crypto market participants still have hope of finding
Probably, this demand has retail roots, as the interest of institutions is focused on the most liquid instruments.

XMR Reviews Bobby April 21, 2020
I really think that XMR is a long-term hold. Privacy coins had their time in the sun, but they’ve become irrelevant since no one cares if you can hide your money. Everyone is focused on projects that are partnering with banks,
Of course, there’s always a place for black market money, but investors aren’t going to park it in Monero. This is why the current valuation is either right where it should be or too high. Until privacy coins can see actual use, then there’s no reason to rush towards projects like XMR.

XMR Reviews Karennnn October 6, 2019
XMR definitely has everything that's needed to be everyone's favorite altcoin. I guess, there's no need to mention the total anonymity of transactions in this private coin and its superior security. Monero has also been doing quite well on the profit-granting front, showing strong gains, as opposed to its competitors
Also, XMR has good resilience to the drops in the BTC price that usually exerts a direct impact on the entire cryptocurrency market.

XMR Reviews Pablo April 14, 2019
This is the place to park your money. The IRS along with every financial agency is going to try tax crypto like crazy. Once the market stabilizes, and the price stops moving so crazy I’ll put every cent i have into XMR. XMR is revolutionary because its the
Just as we put cash under our matress, we can stash our Monero into our digital wallet way from the eyes of blockchain analytics and the tax man.

XMR Reviews Johan March 25, 2019
Monero is the one privacy coin to watch now that the other anon coins have mooned. XMR has been down for a long time, and all if its charts from weekly to daily show that it's gearing up for a big move in the green. Besides network upgrades and a strong community, investment interest is rising for XMR. This is a smart coin to hold well into 2020.

XMR Reviews Loren March 8, 2019
XMR isn't that good of a privacy coin. It's not even fully private like Zcash and zk-SNARKs. XMR works by diss. tactics, which don't defend anyone from blockchain analysis methods. This means you're not actually anonymous when transferring funds on
If you really are trying to hide your funds, best to go through a zk-SNARKs level protocol. These will actually hide your funds and you won't have someone looking into your account. Blockchain snooping is on the rise and you can bet that all banks will start using them. Crypto taxes are soon going to go into effect so its best to put your coins somewhere safe.

XMR Reviews Charles February 24, 2019
So I just read that Monero has already been 90% mined. This means that the remaining XMR will be completely mined by the first half of 2022. This is huge news for anyone holding XMR at this point. All the XMR that will ever exist is coming to an end in a little over 2 years,
Regardless of Crypto Winter, XMR hodlers will pull through with patience.

XMR Reviews Rodrigo January 5, 2019
not all the exchanges bother with the restoration of funds lost in this way. I remember when I made my acquaintance with Monero, there were similar problems, but then I didn’t know many exchanges, so I sat
Well, a friend transferred some monero to my wallet, and I made a fool to transfer to the exchange without an ID, but the exchange went to meet me and somehow I found a transaction

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Monero reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap Volume 24h
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 86.8% 25 $47 196.24 -0.90% 3.21% $888 165 398 031 $28 837 572 321
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 73.6% 52 $3 398.91 -4.99% 2.10% $399 589 395 021 $18 208 097 601
3 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 70.8% 64 $2.35 -2.73% -2.59% $75 328 517 583 $2 502 610 105
4 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 63.6% 70 $409.43 -3.42% 0.29% $68 840 128 039 $1 526 352 217
5 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 95.2% 1 $1.000772 0.01% 0.06% $68 306 683 609 $68 957 512 774
6 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 71.6% 54 $1.072339 -2.16% -0.49% $49 994 826 614 $3 103 899 431
7 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 60.4% 90 $141.39 -8.05% -21.59% $41 967 915 927 $4 484 230 918
8 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 62% 81 $33.64 -3.04% 13.14% $33 221 971 526 $2 377 880 173
9 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 68% 66 $0.241295 0.66% -1.25% $31 687 836 517 $2 275 287 430
10 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 94.4% 1 $1.000646 0.05% 0.04% $29 328 222 348 $2 841 145 920
11 UniSwap (UNI) UNI UniSwap predictions 69.2% 57 $24.44 -7.08% 8.72% $14 946 944 071 $538 878 731
12 Avalanche (AVAX) AVAX Avalanche predictions 66% 69 $64.90 -2.78% 33.59% $14 296 604 632 $2 005 002 749
13 Terra (LUNA) LUNA Terra predictions 65.2% 67 $35.17 -7.63% -14.27% $14 128 224 406 $1 175 443 764
14 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 94.4% 1 $1.000776 0.04% 0.07% $12 836 275 840 $5 753 613 485
15 Chainlink (LINK) LINK Chainlink predictions 71.6% 57 $28.11 -6.49% 3.99% $12 747 308 610 $1 498 687 851

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.