Bitcoin
BTC$19 083.51

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$1 281.89

-2.22%

Tether
USDT$1.000050

0%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000020

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$285.57

1.14%

XRP
XRP$0.453299

-4.55%

NEO (NEO) Reviews for October 2022

NEO Reviews BruceLi April 23, 2020
Sad to say it, but all indicators are pointing sideways for NEO. It had such a massive run up in the AntShare days, but those days are long gone, and anyone who profited off of such a big move has already cashed out and moved on to another coin. There hasn’t been an important conference oor announcement in who knows how long, but what is known is that this project doesn’t look like a long term hold or short term trade. It looks overall stagnant, and I feel sorry for anyone still holding onto this coin.

NEO Reviews Devin April 21, 2019
Ok, so we all know NEO got hit hard during this crypto winter, but I think this is a major buying opportunity. Of course we are all geniuses in hindsight, but this is more then likely a safe point to pull the trigger on some major discount NEO. I consider everything very early, so I don’t anticipate to see real gains until 2-4 years from now. It’s always going to be a waiting game in terms investments, and crypto is no different. Place your bets and wait for the big projects. Small cap coins are a different story, and those are all short term holds.

NEO Reviews Gabe April 14, 2019
Still one of the most sad projects in crypto has got to be NEO. Why isn’t anyone else talking about how bad this project is? The sentiment is palpable in its subreddit community, and the developers don’t even seem to care what happens or doesn’t happen to their project. It seems that the China ban truly did destroy their project, considering many other projects in the world are thriving, such as ETH, BTC, XLM, etc. I This is a great coin to swing trade, but I don’t know about its goals long term.

NEO Reviews Kati March 26, 2019
Ouch, NEO. I remember when this coin was over $200. What happened? It looks like anyone who held this coin got completely wrecked. I guess this is the moment where you would say to buy when there's blood in the streets? If there is a coin that is still beyond wrecked, it's NEO. Now with all that said, I'm buying this coin in huge numbers because once this gets its legs back we're going to see a huge recovery. Everyone is going to wish they at least got in with a decent sized position.

NEO Reviews Gavin March 9, 2019
Neo used to be the talk of the town in crypto. Wow has that changed ever since crypto winter. I'm down nearly 70% because I bought back in after I thought the worst was over- boy was I wrong. Trying to trade NEO has been like trying to catch falling knives left and right. NEO had so much promise and Da Hong Fei was such a great leader, but it seems like the cat's out of the bag that blockchain isn't going to be solving any real world issues in the next 1-3 years. All these CEOs are covering themselves and going radio silent.

NEO Reviews Doug February 24, 2019
What has the NEO development foundation done in the last year? After the explosion from Ant Shares and the hype that ensued- whatever happened? Da Hong Fei has been completely silent and it seems that more and more projects are leaving for other platforms such as EOS. The key to crypto is relevance, and NEO at the moment doesn't have much. NEO has so much potential, and they have the power to overtake Ethereum, but the developers need to be more open about the future of NEO.

NEO Reviews altcoinfan90 January 18, 2018
Great news, guys - over the past 24 hours NEO has grown by more than 50% on the rumors that it might be added to Bithumb. Also I've seen some twitter messages that ICO ban may be cancelled in China, that may also awaken the bulls. Some crypto managers though say it's a standard pump and close their long positions as it's the right time to fix profits.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the NEO reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 88% 21 $19 083.51 -1.06% 1.40% $365 781 815 743 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 60.8% 83 $1 281.89 -2.22% -1.23% $157 194 265 600 ETH 7 days price change
3 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 95.2% 1 $1.000050 0% 0% $67 952 795 097 USDT 7 days price change
4 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 96% 1 $1.000020 0.01% 0% $47 326 491 868 USDC 7 days price change
5 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 90.8% 14 $285.57 1.14% 4.15% $46 073 556 698 BNB 7 days price change
6 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 57.2% 86 $0.453299 -4.55% -8.26% $22 619 945 926 XRP 7 days price change
7 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 92.8% 1 $1.000118 0.11% 0.06% $21 044 705 794 BUSD 7 days price change
8 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 75.2% 41 $0.422139 -2.00% -5.32% $14 459 594 259 ADA 7 days price change
9 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 80.4% 27 $32.15 -1.56% -0.56% $11 427 909 285 SOL 7 days price change
10 Lido stETH (STETH) STETH Lido stETH predictions 90.8% 1 $2 941.39 -0.40% -3.32% $10 258 752 564 STETH 7 days price change
11 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 90.4% 14 $0.059515 -1.94% -2.79% $7 895 849 620 DOGE 7 days price change
12 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 63.2% 71 $6.19 -1.35% -0.33% $6 947 808 682 DOT 7 days price change
13 Dai (DAI) DAI Dai predictions 92.4% 1 $0.999786 0.03% 0.03% $6 830 875 509 DAI 7 days price change
14 Polygon (MATIC) MATIC Polygon predictions 70.8% 64 $0.767118 -0.22% 4.02% $6 700 252 529 MATIC 7 days price change
15 Wrapped TRON (WTRX) WTRX Wrapped TRON predictions 92% 5 $0.060883 0.66% 2.30% $6 190 317 836 WTRX 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.