Bitcoin
BTC$19 417.13

-0.37%

Ethereum
ETH$1 054.14

-0.74%

Tether
USDT$0.998805

-0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999924

-0.04%

Binance Coin
BNB$219.31

3.08%

Binance USD
BUSD$0.999713

-0.18%

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) Reviews for July 2022

BTG Reviews Milo June 4, 2020
This is like clockwork, and BTG is doing exactly what most analysts have been calling for months. The moment BTC flipped to bullish, BTG began its steady movement upwards. This is great for us that anticipated such a drastic rise, and now we’re making tons of profit because it’s moving in the right direction. These are the moments we have to take advantage of because BTG pumps only happen when BTC is in the middle of a pump. Crypto is full of subtleties that require you to be fully aware of what people are thinking. In other words, you need to know the psychology of the crypto market in order to make a meaningful amount of profit.

BTG Reviews DaMian May 17, 2020
While Bitcoin Gold is superior in some ways to the "original" Bitcoin - just a quick reminder that BTG is a fork of Bitcoin which occurred in October 2017 - mainly because it gives better mining opportunities, slightly more advanced security, and better overall transaction speed, it won't be able to surpass the popularity and liquidity of Bitcoin. Nevertheless, some of my trader friends claim to have made nice profits with Bitcoin Gold and I am inclined to believe them. Too bad, though, that BTG has very low volumes on Binance, my primary trading platform. Otherwise, I might have invested a few hundred bucks in it.

BTG Reviews Ronnie March 28, 2019
I'm going to get flamed for this but I really think BTG is a scam. I think it's just a matter of time before this coin gets exactly what's coming to it: an exit from the team. There's just not real use case or point for it to still be ranked so high. Am I just delusional or am I right in saying this coin looks like it's just moments away from going to $0? I think there's a really good chance.

BTG Reviews Kenny March 10, 2019
Bitcoin Gold is about to Launch. I've been analyzing the price action in the last few days and all indicators point to a nice leg up begining any time now. Various other trade channels have put out signals as well, but this could turn out any way. BTG is another pump coin, and always rides the pumps of other pointless coins.

BTG Reviews Steven February 26, 2019
Does anyone know what Bitcoin Gold does? I think it's a Bitcoin fork but I haven't heard anything about it. Is it a good investment?

BTG Reviews Zach September 26, 2017
And who is behind this golden bitcoin? Are there famous public and non-public personalities there? And what to do to get this gold, where to store the cue ball? I hope not on the exchange, which they also created

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitcoin Gold reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 57.6% 94 $19 417.13 -0.37% -6.69% $370 518 379 758 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 56% 91 $1 054.14 -0.74% -7.16% $127 934 699 226 ETH 7 days price change
3 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 95.2% 1 $0.998805 -0.01% -0.05% $66 153 066 492 USDT 7 days price change
4 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 96% 1 $0.999924 -0.04% 0% $55 798 347 438 USDC 7 days price change
5 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 58.8% 84 $219.31 3.08% -4.71% $35 808 055 268 BNB 7 days price change
6 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 91.2% 1 $0.999713 -0.18% 0.03% $17 542 191 048 BUSD 7 days price change
7 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 62.8% 72 $0.316356 -1.24% -13.78% $15 293 642 726 XRP 7 days price change
8 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 64.4% 77 $0.450457 0.39% -7.35% $15 285 845 233 ADA 7 days price change
9 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 65.6% 74 $32.57 2.28% -14.16% $11 179 080 080 SOL 7 days price change
10 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 65.2% 76 $0.065111 -0.31% 0.92% $8 638 322 639 DOGE 7 days price change
11 Dai (DAI) DAI Dai predictions 92% 1 $1.000095 0.04% 0.03% $6 778 457 853 DAI 7 days price change
12 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 67.2% 72 $6.67 -1.75% -14.72% $6 584 853 900 DOT 7 days price change
13 TRON (TRX) TRX TRON predictions 56.4% 91 $0.065036 1.48% 2.02% $6 015 244 429 TRX 7 days price change
14 UNUS SED LEO (LEO) LEO UNUS SED LEO predictions 72% 55 $6.09 2.86% 4.89% $5 813 814 977 LEO 7 days price change
15 SHIBA INU (SHIB) SHIB SHIBA INU predictions 62.8% 71 $0.000010 1.53% 0.03% $5 532 168 891 SHIB 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.