Bitcoin
BTC$16 978.70

4.39%

Ethereum
ETH$1 272.58

7.65%

Tether
USDT$0.999717

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$303.20

2.45%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000139

-0.01%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000531

-0.02%

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) Reviews for November 2022

BTG Reviews Milo June 4, 2020
This is like clockwork, and BTG is doing exactly what most analysts have been calling for months. The moment BTC flipped to bullish, BTG began its steady movement upwards. This is great for us that anticipated such a drastic rise, and now we’re making tons of profit because it’s moving in the right direction. These are the moments we have to take advantage of because BTG pumps only happen when BTC is in the middle of a pump. Crypto is full of subtleties that require you to be fully aware of what people are thinking. In other words, you need to know the psychology of the crypto market in order to make a meaningful amount of profit.

BTG Reviews DaMian May 17, 2020
While Bitcoin Gold is superior in some ways to the "original" Bitcoin - just a quick reminder that BTG is a fork of Bitcoin which occurred in October 2017 - mainly because it gives better mining opportunities, slightly more advanced security, and better overall transaction speed, it won't be able to surpass the popularity and liquidity of Bitcoin. Nevertheless, some of my trader friends claim to have made nice profits with Bitcoin Gold and I am inclined to believe them. Too bad, though, that BTG has very low volumes on Binance, my primary trading platform. Otherwise, I might have invested a few hundred bucks in it.

BTG Reviews Ronnie March 28, 2019
I'm going to get flamed for this but I really think BTG is a scam. I think it's just a matter of time before this coin gets exactly what's coming to it: an exit from the team. There's just not real use case or point for it to still be ranked so high. Am I just delusional or am I right in saying this coin looks like it's just moments away from going to $0? I think there's a really good chance.

BTG Reviews Kenny March 10, 2019
Bitcoin Gold is about to Launch. I've been analyzing the price action in the last few days and all indicators point to a nice leg up begining any time now. Various other trade channels have put out signals as well, but this could turn out any way. BTG is another pump coin, and always rides the pumps of other pointless coins.

BTG Reviews Steven February 26, 2019
Does anyone know what Bitcoin Gold does? I think it's a Bitcoin fork but I haven't heard anything about it. Is it a good investment?

BTG Reviews Zach September 26, 2017
And who is behind this golden bitcoin? Are there famous public and non-public personalities there? And what to do to get this gold, where to store the cue ball? I hope not on the exchange, which they also created

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Bitcoin Gold reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 59.2% 81 $16 978.70 4.39% 2.88% $326 335 954 931 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 61.2% 79 $1 272.58 7.65% 9.73% $155 730 706 390 ETH 7 days price change
3 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 94.4% 1 $0.999717 0.01% 0.07% $65 344 160 805 USDT 7 days price change
4 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 69.6% 65 $303.20 2.45% 11.12% $48 502 460 386 BNB 7 days price change
5 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 95.6% 1 $1.000139 -0.01% -0.03% $43 277 644 672 USDC 7 days price change
6 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 94.8% 1 $1.000531 -0.02% -0.04% $22 382 168 682 BUSD 7 days price change
7 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 68.4% 66 $0.404716 4.85% 7.75% $20 353 202 189 XRP 7 days price change
8 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 59.6% 85 $0.107996 6.28% 33.79% $14 327 928 052 DOGE 7 days price change
9 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 62% 81 $0.317149 3.18% 0.58% $10 922 533 679 ADA 7 days price change
10 Lido stETH (STETH) STETH Lido stETH predictions 93.2% 1 $2 941.39 -0.40% -3.32% $10 258 752 564 STETH 7 days price change
11 Polygon (MATIC) MATIC Polygon predictions 64.8% 72 $0.870461 4.66% 0.89% $7 602 885 646 MATIC 7 days price change
12 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 66% 67 $5.45 5.72% 1.92% $6 217 714 859 DOT 7 days price change
13 Litecoin (LTC) LTC Litecoin predictions 63.2% 74 $78.90 4.47% 1.74% $5 659 018 434 LTC 7 days price change
14 Dai (DAI) DAI Dai predictions 96% 1 $0.999966 0.01% -0.06% $5 641 163 245 DAI 7 days price change
15 Wrapped TRON (WTRX) WTRX Wrapped TRON predictions 67.2% 66 $0.054055 1.60% 6.42% $5 496 066 891 WTRX 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.