Bitcoin
BTC$56 258.13

-1.35%

Ethereum
ETH$4 489.75

-2.02%

Binance Coin
BNB$611.27

-1.84%

Tether
USDT$1.000332

-0.08%

Solana
SOL$228.23

0.71%

Cardano
ADA$1.67

7.55%

Basic Attention Token (BAT) Reviews for December 2021

BAT Reviews BellaDonna September 9, 2019
I gotta say that I absolutely love Basic Attention Token and the team that stands behind it. The Brave Browser is just great: no annoying ads, everything works much faster, and, most importantly, I get BAT for watching targeted ads at my own discretion and the creator tips, the tips in BAT which the visitors of my website send me via Brave. With such a wonderful product at hand, BAT is guaranteed a place in the Top 10 crypto, and at least the price of $1 per BAT.

BAT Reviews Jeremy May 5, 2019
BAT has been such a wild ride lately! It’s up and down, and when it goes down, you can guarantee that you’ll see an equally sharp rise. TA for this project has been all over the place, but its consistent that its perfect for trading at the moment. If there’s one coin on CMC that you can count on to have huge pumps and dumps, its BAT. Just look at the last week where it already lost 10% of value. It had a huge pump when they announced that the option to begin earning BAT from the platform went live. The incentive is great to bring in advertisers as well as those willing to sit through useless marketing for the hope of a few BAT tokens.

BAT Reviews Jon April 19, 2019
BAT is pumping like crazy and it must be because of insiders. There’s been a lot of talk of BAT partnering with Mozilla or Chrome to implement blockchain features. Everyone knows that BAT can basically onboard a lot of the bigger browser companies, so it really looks like they’re going to make it. I’ve been holding BAT for a year and a half ever since I began using their browser. I’ve even been getting paid in BAT tokens because I allow ads to advertise to me. If you read around in the BAT forums, you’ll find out what you need to do to be able to unlock this feature.

BAT Reviews Joseph March 27, 2019
I can't believe I missed out on the free BAT that Coinbase was giving away for just answering a few questions the other day. Either way, I have a solid hold on BAT because they are the modern browser, especially since they are here to keep your data safe and not exposed to the rest of the internet. Other internet browsers leave you completely exposed to data harvesters, and it's becoming more important by the day to make sure that you aren't being stolen from. Brave is a big leap forward for data privacy and adoption for the blockchain.

BAT Reviews Kati March 10, 2019
BAT has been a great platform, and I think there's still a lot of upside on the coin. Although this coin has cooled off a lot from last months bull run, we're looking at a very nice consolidation period. This means that those who wanted to leave have already left, and everyone from the last 5-10% rise have been accumulating. This looks like the base floor for a great move- maybe 20-40% within the next month. BAT could also see integration from widely accepted companies like Chrome, that would be a huge success.

BAT Reviews Ricky February 26, 2019
WOW. I bought this coin last week and its up 30% today. BAT is a coin everyone should own since they are making the adoption of cryptocurrencies their priority. Their latest partnership announced will make it easier to transform your BAT to amazon, uber, and nike credits. Talk about good timing.

BAT Reviews Gaston July 21, 2017
the project really seems to me very interesting and promising, and these are not just words, we all know which team and idea, everything is very promising, in the germ of all this ICO boom became interested in the project, bought a certain number of tokens as soon as it registered Surprised that among the whole sea of topics there is nowhere most interesting for me, but because of my inexperience and limited ability to edit a branch, I found that I could not insert pictures and stuff, although I would very much like to share Xia and discuss the project at least in some branch, so I decided to run and thought, can there will still someone who is interested and who is going to write here.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Basic Attention Token reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 75.2% 52 $56 258.13 -1.35% -3.39% $1 062 685 871 647 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 82.8% 32 $4 489.75 -2.02% 0.62% $532 409 655 839 ETH 7 days price change
3 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 80% 34 $611.27 -1.84% -6.27% $101 960 292 775 BNB 7 days price change
4 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 93.2% 1 $1.000332 -0.08% -0.03% $74 127 743 219 USDT 7 days price change
5 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 70% 59 $228.23 0.71% 10.70% $69 756 769 207 SOL 7 days price change
6 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 63.6% 75 $1.67 7.55% 1.04% $55 541 807 746 ADA 7 days price change
7 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 68% 69 $0.966682 -1.39% -6.74% $45 673 121 634 XRP 7 days price change
8 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 95.6% 2 $1.000586 0.01% 0.05% $39 076 707 256 USDC 7 days price change
9 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 62% 77 $35.31 -2.83% -9.08% $34 868 955 794 DOT 7 days price change
10 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 59.2% 80 $0.206922 -0.17% -5.39% $27 388 014 340 DOGE 7 days price change
11 Terra (LUNA) LUNA Terra predictions 69.6% 68 $66.14 3.27% 50.17% $25 662 261 357 LUNA 7 days price change
12 Avalanche (AVAX) AVAX Avalanche predictions 61.2% 75 $106.91 -9.78% -8.11% $23 943 836 667 AVAX 7 days price change
13 SHIBA INU (SHIB) SHIB SHIBA INU predictions 65.6% 78 $0.000042 -2.73% 1.55% $22 792 818 490 SHIB 7 days price change
14 Crypto.com Chain (CRO) CRO Crypto.com Chain predictions 56% 89 $0.692197 -3.51% -8.23% $17 486 981 094 CRO 7 days price change
15 Polygon (MATIC) MATIC Polygon predictions 68.4% 63 $2.09 -0.73% 11.57% $14 682 483 901 MATIC 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.