Bitcoin
BTC$19 047.29

-1.36%

Ethereum
ETH$1 276.78

-2.65%

Tether
USDT$1.000025

0%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999985

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$284.46

0.60%

XRP
XRP$0.448923

-5.47%

Ardor (ARDR) Reviews for October 2022

ARDR Reviews CryptoUnicorn June 23, 2020
Right now, Ardor, like any other altcoin, has very little chance of showing significant gains, not with such an overriding Bitcoin dominance that the market sees at the moment. It may have had a small 5% growth over the last couple of days, but that's only because someone dumped a boatload of Bitcoin for alts. But that should be short-lived as BTC will soon regain its dominance and begin the uphill struggle to reach the all-time highs. That's the only time when ARDR and other alts will provide decent profits.

ARDR Reviews HDNYork March 15, 2020
Judging from the fact that Ardor is one of the oldest cryptocurrencies around, having been listed on the exchanges way back in 2016, it is still quite unlively. Since that time, ARDR hasn't been displaying any significant gains, except for the period of December 2017 - January 2018, when virtually all cryptocurrencies had been booming. Following that, ARDR has been slumberous all along. Nevertheless, people are still trading it on Bilaxy, and in pretty good volumes, I must say.

ARDR Reviews Big_Wolf February 14, 2020
Ardor might be down by 7% this week, but I am convinced that it will bounce back in the next few days, maybe a week. You can see that I am right just by looking at Ardor's price action over the past three months. It looks very healthy as price dips have always been followed by a nice recovery and then a period of consolidation. Patience always pays off and I believe that to be the case with Ardor.

ARDR Reviews Elijah April 2, 2019
Of all coins to be all in I had to choose ARDR. Now the market is pumping and ARDR is barely moving! How can my luck let this happen. I guess that's crypto for you. I think ARDR is going to pump really hard soon since it hasn't seen a big move yet. Patience is the biggest thing in crypto that i've learned in the last year that I've been in this space. I really hope ARDR starts making big moves, and I think it will because reliable TA people I follow have been talking a lot about this project. Allegedly there is some big news on the way for the ARDR community.

ARDR Reviews techpro January 8, 2019
So far, the Nxt and Ardor platforms have failed to get a ticket to a real business, but the excellent quality of the code, rich functionality and high reliability proven over the years allow us to hope for it. Moreover, based on the Nxt (data pruning) functional, the Ardor platform solves the pressing problems of other cryptocurrencies - bloated blockchain and low performance.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Ardor reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrencies with Price Predictions

# Crypto Prediction Accuracy CVIX Price 24h 7d Market Cap 7d price change
1 Bitcoin (BTC) BTC Bitcoin predictions 88% 21 $19 047.29 -1.36% 1.27% $365 085 886 511 BTC 7 days price change
2 Ethereum (ETH) ETH Ethereum predictions 60.8% 83 $1 276.78 -2.65% -1.42% $156 565 689 206 ETH 7 days price change
3 Tether (USDT) USDT Tether predictions 95.2% 1 $1.000025 0% 0% $67 951 138 027 USDT 7 days price change
4 USD Coin (USDC) USDC USD Coin predictions 96% 1 $0.999985 0% -0.01% $47 324 974 018 USDC 7 days price change
5 Binance Coin (BNB) BNB Binance Coin predictions 90.8% 14 $284.46 0.60% 3.76% $45 894 683 126 BNB 7 days price change
6 XRP (XRP) XRP XRP predictions 57.2% 86 $0.448923 -5.47% -9.05% $22 401 538 331 XRP 7 days price change
7 Binance USD (BUSD) BUSD Binance USD predictions 92.8% 1 $0.999246 -0.09% -0.05% $21 026 370 098 BUSD 7 days price change
8 Cardano (ADA) ADA Cardano predictions 75.2% 41 $0.419738 -2.46% -5.96% $14 377 335 771 ADA 7 days price change
9 Solana (SOL) SOL Solana predictions 80.4% 27 $32.06 -1.25% -0.86% $11 395 906 451 SOL 7 days price change
10 Lido stETH (STETH) STETH Lido stETH predictions 90.8% 1 $2 941.39 -0.40% -3.32% $10 258 752 564 STETH 7 days price change
11 Dogecoin (DOGE) DOGE Dogecoin predictions 90.4% 14 $0.059302 -2.24% -3.04% $7 867 677 608 DOGE 7 days price change
12 Polkadot (DOT) DOT Polkadot predictions 63.2% 71 $6.17 -1.66% -0.56% $6 957 593 497 DOT 7 days price change
13 Dai (DAI) DAI Dai predictions 92.4% 1 $0.999430 0% -0.06% $6 828 717 025 DAI 7 days price change
14 Polygon (MATIC) MATIC Polygon predictions 70.8% 64 $0.764644 -0.14% 3.24% $6 678 642 524 MATIC 7 days price change
15 Wrapped TRON (WTRX) WTRX Wrapped TRON predictions 92% 5 $0.060976 1.03% 2.03% $6 199 755 303 WTRX 7 days price change

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.