Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 888.27

-10.91%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 966.09

-7.90%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$622.94

-7.07%

Tether
Tether$0.999887

-0.01%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.430204

-16.71%

Cardano
Cardano$1.72

-2.99%

Price predictions

TradedWell Reviews

TradedWell Reviews Nathan May 3, 2021
Great broker with good spreads and fast withdrawals. I have been working for almost four months, so far I am satisfied with everything.
TradedWell Reviews Walter April 29, 2021
I have been working with this broker for six months now. I really like the site with a lot of training materials. In addition, the leverage is secure and withdrawals are fast.
TradedWell Reviews Tony April 23, 2021
I love working with TradedWell because this broker offers good spreads and fairly fast withdrawals. Despite the fact that this broker is quite new, I am very pleased with the quality of the services, besides, everything is in order with the license, so it is safe.
TradedWell Reviews Jim April 16, 2021
I've had a really positive experience with TradedWell. The company does its job really well. It's a perfect place for newbies.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the TradedWell reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 T1Markets 2019 4.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
8 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
9 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
10 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.