Bitcoin
BTC$43 085.96

-1.06%

Ethereum
ETH$2 995.89

-2.88%

Cardano
ADA$2.19

-2.78%

Tether
USDT$1.000508

-0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$341.32

-2.13%

XRP
XRP$0.937804

-0.90%

T1Markets Reviews

T1Markets Reviews Arthur February 18, 2021
To me, it's one of the best brokers to trade CFDs. Really lucrative trading conditions and fast withdrawals.
T1Markets Reviews Maks February 16, 2021
Fast withdrawals are a big advantage of this broker. For almost half a year there were no delays in processing withdrwals. The support chat is also very good and always replies on emails.
T1Markets Reviews Ervin February 15, 2021
I like TT1Markets services, especially spreads are very attractive, they're quite tight and allow to trade profitably.
T1Markets Reviews Marco February 14, 2021
I'm really happy with T1Markets, it's a great reliable broker that treats its clients really well.
T1Markets Reviews Kaiser February 12, 2021
I've found that T1Markets is a highly effective platform. They provide multiple trading assets, convenient platforms and good leverage. I'm making really good results at T1Markets.
T1Markets Reviews Cristoph February 11, 2021
I'm using this broker's services for forex and crypto trading. It provides good spreads and leverage.
T1Markets Reviews Peter February 4, 2021
I'm totally satisfied with this broker's trading conditions. The execution is good on major pairs, there is no manipulation and I also haven't experienced any slippages.
T1Markets Reviews Martin February 1, 2021
Really decent trading conditions for retail traders, the platform and website are really intuitive and convenient. Customer service is amazing!
T1Markets Reviews Ronald January 28, 2021
T1Markets is probably among the best in the industry. I have a huge experience dealing with different brokers, but I've never met such a client oriented company. Their services are great and customer services is just perfect.
T1Markets Reviews Liam January 28, 2021
Really reliable and efficient broker with fair trading conditions and convenient trading platform.
T1Markets Reviews Rex January 27, 2021
So far my trading experience has been pleasant. I'm going to have to wait and see how it goes further on, but at this point, it seems like a decent company.
T1Markets Reviews Axel January 26, 2021
I'm trading from a Silver account with T1Markets. Trading conditions are really encouraging. Also, I've never experienced any hassles with deposits or withdrawals.
T1Markets Reviews Darius January 25, 2021
I've never heard about this company prior to signing up but I trusted the regulation and decided to give it a try anyway and I don't regret it. It's truly a great and trustworthy broker.
T1Markets Reviews Ronald January 22, 2021
T1Markets is a very user-friendly broker with favourable trading conditions. There are tight spreads on most instruments. The leverage is also good as well as the execution speed.
T1Markets Reviews John January 17, 2021
Very minimal slippage and pricing is fair. I am getting good returns making time and money spend reasonable.
T1Markets Reviews Leo January 6, 2021
They have transparent transactions and fees. Also, they can perfectly explain the purpose of every fee and transaction.
T1Markets Reviews Eric December 17, 2020
With this broker, I can trade with several trades, all at the same time. I trade and organize my portfolio smoothly, thanks to its platform features. Fast and smooth deposits and withdrawals. Trading transactions are stress-free. I am very much satisfied with this broker.
T1Markets Reviews Gordon December 3, 2020
The broker is overall cool, they offer affordable spreads and low trading costs. There are no any hidden fees or other kind of manipulations.
T1Markets Reviews Connor November 27, 2020
Excellent broker company. It offers a lot of useful features, making trading easier for me.
T1Markets Reviews Paul November 21, 2020
No trouble withdrawing on time and excellent customer service. This broker is genuinely the best.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the T1Markets reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 TradedWell (TradedWell) TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
5 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
7 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
8 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
9 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
10 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.