Bitcoin
BTC$16 214.11

-2.13%

Ethereum
ETH$1 173.09

-3.68%

Tether
USDT$0.999652

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$295.36

-5.89%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000133

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000432

0.05%

RoboForex Reviews for November 2022

RoboForex Reviews Manager RF August 27, 2022
Dear Jea, In case you have any complaints about order execution or trading platform operations, you can address them to the Company’s Dealing department and describe your issue in a ticket. Regards, RoboForex.
RoboForex Reviews Jea August 24, 2022
Problem with latency is high i tried to make a pending order to sell the btc at $2200 but when i set eveyrthing when i open the terminal again the order missed badly.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF May 17, 2022
Dear Youtus, Please write the question on our forum or you can contact our Support Service. We'll be glad to assist you. Regards, RoboForex.
RoboForex Reviews Youtus May 14, 2022
I am trying to register in your demo contest but whatever I tried it says invalid nickname. How i can fix it ?
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF February 22, 2022
Dear Maxim, All withdrawal requests are processed by the Financial department within the prescribed time limits. It should also be noted that about 80% of all applications are processed instantly and automatically and traders have the opportunity to withdraw funds without commission twice a month. To get advice on the best way to withdraw funds, please contact the Company’s Payment department via a ticket from your Members Area. Regards, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Maxim February 18, 2022
What is your minimum withdraw at PayPal if you gonna put it on the offer?
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF November 5, 2021
Dear Nakees, Yes, it is compulsory to have a fully verified profile to perform all trading operations and transactions. Regards, RoboForex.
RoboForex Reviews Nakees November 3, 2021
Is KYC is necessary to be fulfill in order to perform trading at your table?
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF October 18, 2021
Dear Dabba, Please keep in mind that forecasts and analysis of financial markets are not intended to be a guide to trade. When trading or investing, you should always take into account your own level of experience and make your own decisions. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Dabba October 15, 2021
I checked inside, but not forecatss with signal, like entry price and exits price, only analysis is there.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF September 23, 2021
Dear Dabba, You can see at our website in the section For Clients "Forex Analysis & Forecasts". We publish financial analytics and forecasts for you on a daily basis. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Dabba September 22, 2021
Do you provide analysis for the trading like signal like orbex or insta is doing?
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF September 7, 2021
Dear HODL, To understand your questions and answer in as much detail as possible, please contact our Support Service using the contacts indicated on our website or write to our support email. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews HODL September 4, 2021
Can I hold any currency like biance in your app? I searched on google store saw app there.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF August 30, 2021
Dear Iseed, If you have any complaints about the error in quoted prices in real-time, please submit a ticket to the Company’s Dealing department from your Members Area along with a screenshot or order number if you have any during that time. They will troubleshoot it and get back to you ASAP. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Iseed August 26, 2021
What the issue is it? I was trading BTC/USD and the market moves already and I face 10 seconds delayed! Whose care to answer this.You support isn't supportive.
RoboForex Reviews Manager RF July 16, 2021
Dear Collin, Unfortunately, it is not possible to answer your claim because it do not contains the data which is necessary for having a closer look at it. In case you have any questions about order execution on the accounts at our Company, please contact the Dealing department through a ticket, from your Members Area. Sincerely, RoboForex
RoboForex Reviews Collin July 15, 2021
They did not execute my pending order when market oopned with GAP.
RoboForex Reviews Karl August 25, 2020
Closed account suddenly without any reason! Opened account with them one year ago, was positive surprised concerning their professional behavior, no problems, started to make small profits since april - no problems with price, slippage or like that, fast withdrawls minor amounts, (between 30 and 200 EUR), never problems like "i got no money" or "they refuse withdrawal", traded on Pro and ECN accounts, deposit bonus allways without problems. Suddenly, one afternoon in August, trading was no more possible, two hedge positions were closed automatically. Next they i got an answer on my request, why trading is not possible. The answer was, they simply decided to terminate the contract without a reason, according to their client agreement: "4.15: The Company has the right to terminate this Agreement immediately provided that the Company informs theClient in writing about it." I dont know untill today, what the real reason is, why they cancelled the account. Don't open account, they may close it when you make profits!

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the RoboForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.