Bitcoin
Bitcoin$50 063.42

-12.01%

Ethereum
Ethereum$3 832.00

-10.84%

Binance Coin
Binance Coin$604.27

-9.38%

Tether
Tether$1.00

0.04%

Dogecoin
Dogecoin$0.410791

-17.84%

Cardano
Cardano$1.66

-5.69%

Price predictions

NordFX Reviews

NordFX Reviews panna October 27, 2020
I have been here for a long time. The systems are at a good level. Usually, the broker that will be invested will be chosen from a safe, stable and supportive broker. So i chose here Because it can take me profitable and safe.
NordFX Reviews Alchemist Ben August 21, 2020
This is a huge difference with my previous broker. There are a lot more trading instruments, a much faster platform, and I finally realized what broker support is all about. Not just ignorers who do not understand why they
I’ve been working here for several months, until there were no misunderstandings, or conflicts, there weren’t any failures, the team is working professionally, I haven’t had any complaints yet. So far it seems that you can work with this broker.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the NordFX reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 101investing 2016 4.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
4 T1Markets 2019 4.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin CySEC
5 ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
6 Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
7 TradedWell 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
8 Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
9 easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
10 XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.