Bitcoin
BTC$41 980.08

-1.11%

Ethereum
ETH$3 127.51

-1.56%

Tether
USDT$1.000642

0.01%

Binance Coin
BNB$468.87

-0.82%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000502

0.01%

Cardano
ADA$1.35

-9.44%

LH Crypto Reviews for January 2022

LH Crypto Reviews Kabiru November 29, 2021
Thanks so much for the reviews. After wasting the whole of my 3days trading with them. I made a profit of 365 this was deducted and left with usdt300. But i begin to suspect a fowl play when i got a message that before i could withdraw my profit would have to pay the 300USDT or 250 Euro and also complete my 10lots trade. Then i recalled that paying 250eur or 300 usdt was never in the terms and condition when i was about to register so how come i'm now getting such message which means to me the broker lied to the client. Try lure them into opening an account and then take their money without paying out their profit. This is because if i can get this type of information now it means there are lot of rules that would still come up which would hinder me from withdrawing my profit in the long run so i would call them a scam broker.
LH Crypto Reviews Balraj April 15, 2021
These guys are biggest scammers. They are saying they are giving compensation but in wat form. An account service costing 250 euros. Which I don't want. I want my money back.
LH Crypto Reviews kwame March 4, 2021
They scammed me for $350 and I could never withdraw and no support.
LH Crypto Reviews Andras December 7, 2020
Stay away from this broker. The weekend trading might seem attractive for algo-trading, but the charges are so astronomical that it is almost a scam. First of all, they have a huge spread, which is about 5-6 times larger than normal. On top of that, the actual spread is about 2 times higher than what they claim and signal to you. If that is not enough, they will also charge a quite hefty commission (0.13%) per trade. At that point it is almost sure that you will lose money, but even if you win they will charge you another "hidden" commission upon closing the trade, which is severe. To demonstrate let me give you an example. You open a (EURUSD) trade with a 0.1 minilot where the volume is usually 100k. You will lose about 40$ on the spread, another 8$ in trade-open commission, but lets say you very lucky and you managed to make 20$ profit. You close your trade and you do not see any further deductions in mt5. Then you take a look at your balance and you see that it has been reduced by about 30$. No proper customer service, no explanation.
LH Crypto Reviews cheerleader September 20, 2020
LH-Crypto provides a great set of crypto trading options, such as margin and CFDs trading. As for margin trading, LH-Crypto offers one of the largest leverage opportunities with a ratio of 1:100. No need to remind you that such high leverage is both attractive in terms of potential profitability, but also immensely risky, so approach it with caution. Also, there are such feats as demo accounts and social trading included specifically for nascent traders. In addition, LH-Crypto holds different trading contests with hefty prize funds.
LH Crypto Reviews Difference September 10, 2020
This is not a broker, this is a scam. I have been trying they platform. I did made profit, when is my time to withdraw the keep on telling me stories for two months until I just blow the account which it was something they wanted for sure, please don't even think about trying this ***. you won't make any money but you will only lose.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the LH Crypto reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
3 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
4 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 3.5 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.