Bitcoin
BTC$49 193.22

-7.23%

Ethereum
ETH$4 116.36

-1.41%

Binance Coin
BNB$561.89

-4.29%

Tether
USDT$1.001881

0.18%

Solana
SOL$196.65

-3.68%

Cardano
ADA$1.39

-8.99%

InvestLite Reviews for December 2021

InvestLite Reviews Travis February 9, 2021
I didn't even expect to start making successful trades that early on, but surprisingly, I've made quite a few hefty withdrawals by now. Highly recommend this broker for newbies, it's a great one.
InvestLite Reviews Robert February 7, 2021
Cool broker with a lot of trading tools, lots of useful information, and variety of educational materials. Customer support service is always available and managers always give relevant answers.
InvestLite Reviews Udo February 2, 2021
Most of all I like InvestLite for its speed of trade execution and also for high leverage. Although it can be a bit risky, but I diversify my portfolio greatly due to the variety of trading assets. Besides, I've learned a lot of useful information using broker's learning materials.
InvestLite Reviews Carter February 1, 2021
It's a decent company that really takes care of its clients. As I was starting out I once made a silly mistake that led me to lose money (not a lot but I was still upset) and the company was kind enough to give me a refund. Ever since then, I've been much more careful and my trades have mostly been really successful.
InvestLite Reviews Frank January 29, 2021
It took me a long time to choose the right broker, I compared several brokers' trading conditions, platforms, and assets, and I ended up choosing Investlite. I don't regret this decision, Investlite has been treating me really well as a customer.
InvestLite Reviews Andreas January 29, 2021
I've opened a Silver account at InvestLite almost 5 months ago. All trading parameters are satisfying. Particularly, rates, spreads, and payouts are all exceptional.
InvestLite Reviews Calvin P. January 27, 2021
Investlite offers everything I need from a broker, I don't have anything to complain about.
InvestLite Reviews Ava January 27, 2021
Trading with Investlite has begun as a hobby and an easy way to earn some extra money but now I trade every day on stocks and cryptocurrencies. And it is going really well. every day I learn something new and improve my trading strategy.
InvestLite Reviews Stefan January 25, 2021
InvestLite is a reliable and trustworthy broker. I've checked all its documents before starting to trade with it. Also, all transactions are transparent and there are no hidden fees or something like this.
InvestLite Reviews Brandon January 25, 2021
I've had a decent experience with this company. It has all the standard features that most brokers have but I've been really enjoying the quality of customer service. It's what stands out to me.
InvestLite Reviews Rick January 22, 2021
I've been with InvestLite for 4 months and I think it's one of the most reliable brokers. I've never had any issues in deposits and withdrawals
InvestLite Reviews John January 20, 2021
I have only been working with this broker for a couple of months, but have already earned almost $ 400. Excellent result. But I had trading experience before. I recommend that beginners learn more and trade carefully.
InvestLite Reviews Louis January 18, 2021
The company is highly reliable and safe. I checked all the company's documents before starting to trade with them. It has been half a year I'm trading with InvestLite and so far I'm very satisfied with trading terms and the company's approach to a client.
InvestLite Reviews Jake January 14, 2021
Really credible company with amazing customer service. I've had a technical issue with my first withdrawal, which was annoying but as soon as I contacted customer support, the issue got solved.
InvestLite Reviews Nick Seitz January 7, 2021
Professional staff and high quality services. The company provides great opportunities for traders, offering good platform and multiple trading tools.
InvestLite Reviews Arthur January 3, 2021
InvestLite customer support agents are excellent. I've had a small issue last week, but they helped me immediately. I'm very grateful for good trading conditions and attentive approach.
InvestLite Reviews Martin December 31, 2020
Great spreads, great support and excellent trading platform. The broker provides everything to make trading experience positive.
InvestLite Reviews Gerald December 30, 2020
The platform is great for traders of all levels. Trading conditions are really competitive. I also like he fact that funding and withdrawing processes are simple.
InvestLite Reviews Dan December 23, 2020
InvestLite is a great choice for trading on the global markets, as it provides good leverage ratio and high leverage. There are also favourable conditions for using your own trading strategies.
InvestLite Reviews Niel Roberts December 22, 2020
InvestLite in a good choice for newbies. I love all the tutorials and other materials. Otherwise, the broker is also good. I would especially note the support service.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the InvestLite reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
5 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
6 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
7 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
8 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
9 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
10 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.