Bitcoin
BTC$16 537.50

0.10%

Ethereum
ETH$1 215.18

0.17%

Tether
USDT$0.999553

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$311.77

-0.81%

USD Coin
USDC$1.000145

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000525

0.06%

InstaForex Reviews for November 2022

InstaForex Reviews Rehan July 4, 2022
They are fraud . They are not paying my withdrawals for one month I am trying to contact them and they giving answer that you're request is forwarded to corresponding department. Just it They are fraud don't waist you're money and time.
InstaForex Reviews sekar April 6, 2022
Instaforex is a very bad financial service. My money withdrawal holding more than 45 days still. Please use other platform.
InstaForex Reviews Zethembe April 3, 2022
Through most comments I can conclude that instaforex is rubbish, glad I didn't waste my time begin to trade as I've recently opened my account with their scam 1000 usd.
InstaForex Reviews guest October 17, 2021
I am having difficulty in withdrawal and when I asked customers service they informed me that a third party deposit is in my account so in order to resume my services I have to first deposit the balance money and than I would be able to resume the services. My only question is it legit?
InstaForex Reviews Lesego September 2, 2021
The worst experience. low spreads? yes but your pip count is lower than other brokers. withdrawal is a nightmare. I had to verify my card, through what seems to be a good security, to deposit. That went well. Had to verify my card again to withdraw funds and that's where insta forex shows themselves. they will not allow me to withdraw my funds using the same card which I used to deposit, which, by the way, is instaforex requirements to withdraw. I keep speaking to the same robot who gives me different answers all the time and does not even remember that they had a chat with me. Can somebody please help me against these thugs.
InstaForex Reviews Baten April 28, 2021
InstaForex is a wonderful broker. Their platform is very easy to utilize, with addons, and other apps. Very flexible in creating and adjusting charts. Superior quotes, little spreads, speedy execution. They have a wide range of bonus offer upto 100% bonus on deposit. The greatest part about this broker is their client service staff, absolutely better than other brokers I've experienced. All in all I recommend InstaForex.
InstaForex Reviews Inna April 22, 2021
With three years of trading with Instaforex, I have experienced all their services and I can say that I have greatly benefited from them. The trading platforms are all working perfectly but my favorite is the mobile platform. It is very handy yet still fully functional. The spreads are tight as well leaving no worries to traders. Most importantly, the withdrawal process is fast.
InstaForex Reviews Sendino March 25, 2021
My whole trading experience with Instaforex is incomparable. This broker provides innovative and high quality brokerage services. I love how they have multiple trading platforms. MY favorite is the WebTrader which is highly accessible and does not need any software installation. It runs smoothly and the order execution is unbelievably instant.
InstaForex Reviews Gongsa October 16, 2020
Instaforex has been my broker since 2017. I am happy that I finally found a broker that caters to everything that I am looking for. The trading cost at this broker is relatively low, the trading platform is stable (and mind you, they have multiple platforms which all work perfectly), and their customer service is outstanding. So far, my favorite platform is their mobile platform. It is very handy so I get to access my account anytime and anywhere.
InstaForex Reviews Ollena September 2, 2020
Because my friend told me that Instaforex was offering a no-deposit bonus, I decided to grab that chance. There was no risk for me because I will start trading without depositing anything. I received a hundred dollars startup bonus and I used it to see how well I can manage Forex trading. Amazingly, I was able to profit although I was at the same time making a few mistakes as well. But the point is that I realized that I can actually invest on this market. So after reaching the designated profit amount, I replenished my account. Now I am trading for two years and I don't regret anything.
InstaForex Reviews Sulfikar August 28, 2020
I cannot withdraw money back. They say the system reject. At end they told me to withdraw to payco. That's another fraud. I think payco and instaforex play together. the amount credited to payco and we cannot withdraw from payco.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the InstaForex reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.