Bitcoin
BTC$57 397.14

5.51%

Ethereum
ETH$4 325.04

6.69%

Binance Coin
BNB$609.29

4.33%

Tether
USDT$1.000997

0.02%

Solana
SOL$203.84

7.44%

Cardano
ADA$1.59

5.99%

Grand Capital Reviews for November 2021

Grand Capital Reviews Mike January 11, 2021
My trading experience with Grand capital has been great. Enjoying their tight spread, speed execution with wide range of trading instruments and fast withdrawal. but like other brokers that offers free bonus account that comes terms and conditions, i will advice you forget bonus account and open a live trading account. with live trading account you are on point with this broker.
Grand Capital Reviews 0lleLuk0ye November 29, 2020
Grand Capital has been in the brokerage business for 12 years. Over that period of time, it has proven to be a reliable and responsible provider of financial services. I am a die-hard cryptocurrency trader who loves crypto for the thrill that is born out of its volatility. However, I don't place a lot of trust in numerous crypto exchanges which are the prime target for hackers. Besides, I love MetaTrader 4, so when Grand Capital introduced crypto along with the ECN technology, I immediately jumped on board. Although there are only 18 pairs, I find it sufficient mainly because I can trade BTC against fiat.
Grand Capital Reviews Anthony October 18, 2020
I don't think I can find another broker like this. I am completely satisfied with the profit I gain and I enjoy dealing with the people.
Grand Capital Reviews Abraham September 8, 2020
I am currently going through a nightmare with this broker. First they promise to give 40% bonus on each deposit and once you deposit money into your account the sing a different song. Secondly when I place orders the temper with my entry prices to ensure no profit to me at all. Recently more than 200 points were added to my entry price when I made a bit stop order and a trade of 100 pips I made less than 20 dollars when I was expecting more than 250 dollars.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the Grand Capital reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2021

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 FIBO Group Ltd (FIBO Group) FIBO Group 1998 4.8 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash FSC, CySEC, FCA
2 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
3 Brokereo (Brokereo) Brokereo 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC
4 ABInvesting (ABInvesting) ABInvesting 2020 4.4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FSC
5 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 4.3 Bitcoin CySEC
6 easyMarkets (easyMarkets) easyMarkets 2001 4.2 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple CySEC, MiFID, ASIC
7 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
8 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
9 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
10 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2021 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.