Bitcoin
BTC$19 940.57

3.80%

Ethereum
ETH$1 349.46

4.24%

Tether
USDT$1.000154

0.01%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999970

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$291.87

2.18%

XRP
XRP$0.470970

5.78%

FxPro Reviews - Page 5

FxPro Reviews Martin November 4, 2021
I am totally satisfied with FxPro conditions. You can use all automated EA's and scalping strategies permitted. Deposit/withdrawal options are fast and convenient, you can use cards, wire transfer, Skrill, PayPal etc. But in my mind, the most important options are negative balance protection and deposit protection by the local Investor Compensation Scheme.
FxPro Reviews Dodo October 29, 2021
I have been registered on this service for more than a year. At first I earned by myself. But to be honest I have been earning with the help of the Expert Advisor. Money entered and withdrawn instantly (at most I waited 5 minutes). This is a good thing. Even no withdrawal fees! The minimum deposit is only 100 dollars. This is important for beginners or unsure of the honesty of users. Also on this service are very competitive spreads. Everything works at the highest level. The money itself makes money! FxPro is one of the largest Forex brokers in the world. This broker has won over 60 international awards, also won the award as "Most Trusted Forex Brand" in Global Brands Magazine 2017. After a month of trading I took part in an affiliate program. I created a site on a free website builder and started earning money for attracting customers. Everyone who registered based on my "tip" is very happy. Everyone earns in their own way, but that is not the main thing. The main thing is that they earn. So everyone I recommend! You will not regret it!
FxPro Reviews Patrick October 27, 2021
Nice and convenient broker. Suitable for active traders who are constantly on the wave of trends. cTrader was the main motivation for me to join this brokerage company. I read a lot of articles about this platform, in particular, its depth of the market feature. Besides this, I was very interested in cBots - algorithmic trading that differs from what I saw in Metatrader. Besides this, the cTrader account offers good spreads.
FxPro Reviews Edward October 26, 2021
Time tested and reliable company. I have been working with them for a long, and use several types of accounts here. All conditions are transparent and they withdraw witout issues and delays. I would like to recommend FxPro. They are really good.
FxPro Reviews Manor October 20, 2021
Fxpro is quite a safe and serious broker regulated by FCA and Cysec. They propose one of the best spreads on the market and very convenient and rapid platforms. I use Ctrader. In my opinion, it is the most modern and useful platform. Client support is also quite professional. Withdrawals are often fast.
FxPro Reviews Baho October 18, 2021
I started with FXPro almost 3 years, never experience any issues. Easy deposit and withdraw process.
FxPro Reviews Arjun October 16, 2021
One of the most reliable broker which offers a good choice of trading platforms to its traders. One of the key features is multiple regulation. There are four organisations which control its activity and this is really trustworthy. More than that, the trading community is really loyal to this brokerage which means that there are lots of traders worldwide who use the services of it and feel fine. What is more, I really appreciate the fact that I can choose the trading platform which I like the most. The choice is really nice and I can choose from mt platforms, ctrader or their custom one. As I got used to mt4, I have chosen this platform for my trading and I was really satisfied. I didn't have to waste the time getting accustumed to the new platform. Basically I hardly felt any difference in my trading process after switching.
FxPro Reviews Thorsten October 12, 2021
When I first started trading with the FxPro broker, I had confusion when choosing a trading platform. You see, then I was a beginner. I opened a demo account with FxPro and was offered a choice: MT4, MT5 or the cTrader platform. I absolutely did not understand what was happening. I thought there was one and only one trading software. As a result, I realized that there is a lot of this and that I need to choose. I agree that it's cool when you have a choice among 3 popular Forex trading platforms, but I didn't understand anything at the time. I chose the trading platform that was different. As you already understood, this is the trading platform cTrader. Now I have nothing to regret. Trading is sometimes difficult, but the main thing is that there is an opportunity to make money!
FxPro Reviews Frank October 10, 2021
This broker is one of my favorites. I joined fxpro half a year ago, and so far all goes well. They provide decent spreads and relatively good service. They also have many good platforms including metatrader and ctrader. Fast deposit and withdrawal through the online payment and visa/mastercard.
FxPro Reviews Amin October 6, 2021
If we talk about currency pairs used when trading on the trading platform ctrader, then as trading instruments are used here 69 currency pairs and metals. This is as far as I remember, but maybe something has already changed. If you are interested in any particular currency pair, you can check this information on the broker's website or contact technical support.
FxPro Reviews Giaan October 5, 2021
I joined a broker for the first time following a recommendation of a person I’m familiar with. Earlier I was used to choosing brokers based on various reviews I read online. This time I thought that following the recommendation would be much better and it worked. I chose a cTrader account and not only because tight spreads. Yeah, I mostly scalp, but I’m also concerned about my security. I read that cTrader is the most protected platform and excludes the possibility of trading on my behalf. The broker doesn’t cheat, but I prefer to be on the safe side.
FxPro Reviews Rahim October 1, 2021
What I really like about instruments which are offered by particular brokers is an educational content. In my opinion, traders really deserve to be awarded with such instruments, because it's pretty convenient to have an educational content and use it whenever you want. This broker also offers educaitional content and it helps traders to gain experience, skills and knowledge twice faster, because they can trade and watch or read something useful about trading activity. Of course, it can distract a bit, nevertheless if you will approach to this wisely you will save your time and earn money.
FxPro Reviews Ronan September 27, 2021
This year I voted for FxPro as the best fx provider and best platform. Ctrader is really best and the most technologically advanced platform in my trading practice. The speed of execution is very fast and there are no requests, and the UI is very convenient. And there is a great advantage - you can use all kinds of EA’s or write it by yourself.
FxPro Reviews N Matlata September 24, 2021
If we talk about trading terminals, the FxPro broker has as many as four of them, these are MT4, MT5, cTrader and FXPro Edge. As we know, Metatrader is the most popular terminal among traders. The demand for cTrader is growing more and more, especially because it offers a unique opportunity to execute orders. Metatrader 5 is also popular in some circles, but for some reason it did not appeal to me. FXPro Edge terminal is used for spread betting.
FxPro Reviews Marcos September 19, 2021
You don't need to change your trading habits if you decide to choose fxpro as your new broker. I really like the fact that there are all the popular trading platforms available for the traders who work with this broker.
FxPro Reviews Brannon September 17, 2021
I know it is a very good and proven broker that provides a large number of trading assets and a very large selection of trading platforms. Can anyone tell me why there are so many platforms and what are the differences between them?
FxPro Reviews Mathieu September 12, 2021
Probably one of the few brokers, which are under normal regulation and at the same time allow to trade all possible indices of the countries, which are currently represented on the stock market. Usually an average forex broker has only a few indices of the top countries, but FxPro has dozens of indices, and the indices of developing countries are also presented. It's bad that they don't want to make narrower spreads, even on Market account, where they should be bank spreads. In general for the time being I am trading their indices and I am not going to change them because there are not many alternatives among the Forex brokers.
FxPro Reviews Alan September 3, 2021
No requotes on the ctrader platform, good execution speed. Service is above standard. Honest withdrawals. Good economic calendar and a lot of other useful features. My rating is 8/10.
FxPro Reviews Lua August 31, 2021
To my mind, every broker must have to provide its traders with various educational content mainly because it stimulates traders to pay ettntion to this broker and form a positive impression about it. Of course, some brokers don't care about educational content, nevertheless I'm really glad to see that the vast amount of brokers do care about it. In addition, this broker offers the big variety of trading platforms which traders can choose for their taste. It seems to me very convenient because it's kinda difficult to guess which platform is in demand more than others.
FxPro Reviews Eugene August 27, 2021
I have had a trading account at FxPro for more than a year. Didn’t have any real problems with them during this time. If I have any questions my manager helps me to solve them. In my opinion, the ratio between the quality of services and their cost is one of the best on the market. They offer several types of platforms that work quite fast and have stable server connections, also they offer a diverse set of tools, deep analytics, and quite tight spreads. I really enjoy this broker. If you have any questions about fxpro, you can ask me.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FxPro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.