Bitcoin
BTC$17 058.33

0.06%

Ethereum
ETH$1 266.25

0.01%

Tether
USDT$1.000063

0%

Binance Coin
BNB$289.87

0.04%

USD Coin
USDC$0.999979

0%

Binance USD
BUSD$1.000081

-0.05%

FxPro Reviews - Page 4

FxPro Reviews Radoslaw March 9, 2022
There are several platforms which are provided by this broker. As far as I am concerned, many traders are annoyed of using mt4 or mt5 platforms, so they try to trade on other ones, such as cTrader. I also decided recently to support this trend. I joined this broker to give cTrader a try.
FxPro Reviews Alecu Barbu February 27, 2022
I don’t wanna say a lot about it. It’s a typical broker. Yeah, it’s regulated and it’s not a scam but it’s not something unique. It’s not an alien spacecraft. That’s what how it should be. Don’t think that I neglect this broker. I trade with it does it job as it should and I think I will continue trading here. I saw many genuine brokers. They don’t cheat, they allow to withdraw money and they offer the same platforms and assets. What could I tell else about it? If there was smth wrong, I’d certainly tell about it.
FxPro Reviews Max February 22, 2022
I personally trade with them and recommend this broker and their ctrader platform. Fast execution, absence of requotes, and very convenient UI. Also good analysis and informative websites.
FxPro Reviews Karel Nejedly February 21, 2022
At first I intended to trade on a cTrader. This platform seemed very sleek and functional and the most I appreciated about the platform was their news section. It’s very rationally organized and allows to trade news using previews of news only. Nevertheless, I opened a Metatrader 4 account cuz at the last moment news trading disappointed me. After several times I saw the market ignoring crucial news I decided to focus on technical analysis only. It really works especially if you don’t let distract you and focus on charts only.
FxPro Reviews Artur February 21, 2022
I am picky and I know it. So my choice is FxPro broker. Of course, I have checked everything before I started. FxPro has an impeccable reputation. Many reviews from traders speak about it. I think it has to do with the fact that the broker gives advantages both for beginners and professionals. For example: Minimum deposit is small; A wide range of trading platforms; Fixed and variable spreads to choose from; Excellent executions!
FxPro Reviews Gengano February 14, 2022
What did I like? Several terminals. Open legal information about the company. Traditional set of assets. What didn't like it so much? Too traditional analytics. Limited set of tools for analysis. In general I can rate the broker highly. It is true. I had to adjust and adapt a lot of things for myself. On the other hand this is a normal professional development in any field. So you have to try for yourself.
FxPro Reviews Khean Chun February 11, 2022
My previous broker couldn't offer me the conditions which I needed and I decided to replace it. My substitution was this broker mainly because I found out that there are more functions, which can be considered as unique ones, for example, my previous broker didn't offer VPS.
FxPro Reviews Max February 4, 2022
Overall I'm satisfied with fxpro services. As everywhere, there are minor shortcomings, but in general, this broker is quite old, reliable, and provides good working conditions, especially because they make withdrawal easier offering a lot of payment methods. The platform is really good too. There are no strong slippages and freezes. Everything is stable and transparent.
FxPro Reviews Marcos February 2, 2022
Fxpro is a reliable broker where all types of traders can start trading without any problem because there are no restrictions on the trading styles. Recommend! Good company.
FxPro Reviews Nicklas February 1, 2022
Very good trade execution. Excellent support 24/5. So far I haven't had any problems and am very satisfied with the services fxpro provides. I have used a number of brokers over the years but FxPro is the only one that is really reliable and does not trade against me. The execution is fair without any manipulations. Excellent support service. The team is very professional always ready to assist.
FxPro Reviews Vice Zorich January 30, 2022
Basically, I have changed my broker over this one because there is a virtual private server which allows you to load your MT4 EAs and bots directly to the server and have them trade for you without even your computer running. It's quite convenient I believe, most of algo traders would definitely be glad to meet such a peculiarity.
FxPro Reviews Arkuz January 19, 2022
At first I didn't understand anything about Forex trading, but I decided to open a demo account with FxPro. I have been trading on a demo account for a long time. Almost month. Then I paused it. Then I started trading again and decided to try the cTrader trading platform. A week later, I opened a real account. The minimum deposit is only $ 100, so I decided to take a chance. So far I have no regrets.
FxPro Reviews Aivar Oja January 11, 2022
I used to work with this company on a project and I had only positive impressions of the cooperation with these guys. They are honest and what is more important, they are always ready to hear you.
FxPro Reviews George Cristian January 10, 2022
This broker attracted me with a good choice of trading accounts and platforms. By the time I first learned about the broker I had already understood the difference between market and instant execution. So, I knew which accounts I needed for my trading needs. I opened several accounts with the broker. I can say that the trading process is quite smooth here. As for withdrawing funds, it’s not problematic and scary here.
FxPro Reviews Aiman January 7, 2022
The number of different platforms you can use here impressed me a lot. Moreover, I noticed here that the currency of my account might be whether usd, gbp or eur and many other currencies. In my opinion, it's pretty convenient. I don't favor usd. Is there any opportunity to withdraw money in crypto? That would have been awesome!
FxPro Reviews Mateo January 6, 2022
I joined them a few months ago and was surprisingly satisfied with fxpro services. They offer a lot of trading instruments. Spread is not high. Stable execution without strong slippages or requotes.
FxPro Reviews Ola January 4, 2022
I’ve been through many top brokers and I don’t particularly like the most part of them. In comparison, FxPro has a decent regulation and stable services and good spreads. I have successfully tradings with them.
FxPro Reviews Julio December 31, 2021
I have done a lot of research and tried a lot of different brokers before I joined fxpro. They have very tight and competitive spreads. And I like that fxpro provides a lot of deposit/withdrawal options. The services are very good and professional.
FxPro Reviews Manuel December 23, 2021
Both of these platforms from FxPro have a large number of tools for analysis and trading. CTrader has much of what MT5 has and more. It has tick charts. But this is an ephemeral advantage over MT5. MT5 has tick history available in EAs and indicators. It is not difficult to make tick charts in MT5. But CTrader has a great disadvantage - it has no tester. However, many people may like the fact that CTrader uses C# to write code. The advantage of this terminal is that there are many tutorials. But the reference information for indicators and Expert Advisors writing is very weak. In MT5 it is much better. In addition, MT5 uses a language very similar to C++. There are as many if not more tutorials on it than on C#. So, you need to choose a platform that you find the most attractive for trading.
FxPro Reviews Kim December 21, 2021
I've known about FxPro for more than two years. During this time, I have a good impression of the company. Fxpro gives everything you need to work on Forex.

* Crypto Rating accepts no liability for content of the FxPro reviews made by the site users. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors.

Top Cryptocurrency Brokers 2022

# Broker Founded Rate Status Cryptos Regulation
1 OctaFX UK Limited (OctaFX) OctaFX 2011 4.7 Bitcoin FCA UK
2 XM.COM (XM) XM 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple CySEC, ASIC, FCA
3 FBS (FBS) FBS 2009 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum IFSC, CySEC
4 Just2Trade Online Ltd (Just2Trade) Just2Trade 2006 4.1 Bitcoin, Ethereum CySEC
5 IronFX (IronFX) IronFX 2010 4 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple FCA, ASIC, FSCA, CySEC
6 Admiral Markets Group (Admiral Markets) Admiral Markets 2001 3.8 Bitcoin FCA, ASIC, CySEC
7 FXOpen (FXOpen) FXOpen 2003 3.7 Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Ripple FSPR, ASIC, FSCL
8 Markets.com (Markets.com) Markets.com 2009 3.6 Bitcoin CySEC, FSCL
9 USGFX (USGFX) USGFX 2006 3.6 Bitcoin, Ethereum ASIC, FCA
10 Orbex Limited (Orbex) Orbex 2010 3.5 Bitcoin CySEC

Be the first to receive Cryptocurrency Price Predictions and Forecasts daily

Get cryptocurrency price predictions, forecasts with analysis and news right to your inbox.

© 2015-2022 Crypto-Rating.com

The usage of this website constitutes acceptance of the following legal information. Any contracts of financial instruments offered to conclude bear high risks and may result in the full loss of the deposited funds. Prior to making transactions one should get acquainted with the risks to which they relate. All the information featured on the website, including information about the cryptocurrencies and bitcoin is intended solely for informational purposes, is not a means of advertising them, and doesn't imply direct instructions for investing. Crypto Rating shall not be liable for any loss, including unlimited loss of funds, which may arise directly or indirectly from the usage of this information. The editorial staff of the website does not bear any responsibility whatsoever for the content of the comments or reviews made by the site users about cryptocurrencies. The entire responsibility for the contents rests with the authors. Reprint of the materials is available only with the permission of the editorial staff.